Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Grand Govinda

hotel grand govinda , transport nager square Korba India 495677
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Sep
atHotel Grand Govinda
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Laxmi Sahunice location and good service I am happy with goibibo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Korba
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.5 / 5191 Reviews
      92%Guests
      Recommend
      4.4Service Quality
      4.3Amenities
      4.3Food & Drinks
      4.6Location
      4.4Cleanliness
      4.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Sep

      Very unprofessional hotel staff.Asked him for 1 empty plate they told me sorry I can not provide if you want plate need to place the food order....Ist time in my life got such type of response by the

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Sep

      Good service/cleanliness

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
      Hotel Grand GovindaManager replied in 3 hours

      Dear Wasim sir , Thank you very much reviewing about your stay with us..

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
      Hotel Grand GovindaManager replied in an hour

      Dear Mr. vikrant , Greetings from Hotel " grand govinda" korba !! First of all a very sorry for the inconvenience you face during your visit in our hotel, i will personally going to check the reason why all this things happen, because we use to treat all guest as VIP guest & same time i would like to request you to kindly give us one more chance to provide you best possible service in your stay .

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Sep

      very good experience.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 43 times
      Hotel Grand GovindaManager replied in a day

      Dear prashant sir , Thank you very much for reviewing about your stay with us..

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 53 times
      Hotel Grand GovindaManager replied in a day

      Dear himanshu singh , Thank you very much for reviewing about your stay with us..

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved