Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Grand Heritage Resort

r-4, sec-20, near city park,greater noida Greater Noida India 201306
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Nov
atGrand Heritage Resort
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Siddharth GargIf you are looking for just a room to live then Royal Heritage Resort is OK. But, if you are looking for a hotel which offers customer service, mainta..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Grand Heritage Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 532 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Sep

    If you are looking for just a room to live then Royal Heritage Resort is OK. But, if you are looking for a hotel which offers customer service, maintains bathrooms and lobby, then this hotel is the wo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Jul

    aacha nhi .... na stafe aacha or tax to poucha mat 500 ka khana 750 rupees Mai hai or 35 ki coldrink 65 mai

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Grand Heritage ResortManager replied in 13 minutes

    Sir taxes are always extra in every hotel. We have written taxes extra in all our menu so that customer is informed before ordering food.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jul

    very bed service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 959 times
    Grand Heritage ResortManager replied in 21 minutes

    We are really sorry for the incovenience caused. Thank you for your feedback we will definitely improve and hope to serve you better next time.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Jul

    Everything was good. Hotel rooms were well maintained neat and clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Grand Heritage ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for the review sir. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Grand heritage resort and we will be looking forward serving you again soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved