Hotel

Grand Mumtaz

11 maulana azad rd, near golf course, srinagar Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atGrand Mumtaz
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sundeep YadavBreakfast menu was limited and not that's good otherwise. Wifi was not complimentary. Otherwise it was good...Read All Reviews
₹ 8000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Srinagar
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
89Rooms
  • Steam bath

Location

4.5 / 545 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.5Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Aug

Breakfast menu was limited and not that's good otherwise. Wifi was not complimentary. Otherwise it was good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Grand MumtazManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Grand MumtazManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jul

Great location.Well furnished rooms ,Good food and well behaved staff.Worth staying

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Grand MumtazManager replied in 14 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Grand MumtazManager replied in 24 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved