Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

GRAND PACIFIC RETREAT HOTEL

39km, ambala-chandigarh highway, next to omax apartments. Ambala India 140501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos70 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atGRAND PACIFIC RETREAT HOTEL
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit BhatiaIt's good to heaving stay at hotel . Food is ok. But services need to improve...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to GRAND PACIFIC RETREAT HOTEL
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.5 / 520 Reviews
      65%Guests
      Recommend
      3.2Service Quality
      3.4Amenities
      3.3Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      3.4Cleanliness
      3.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Dec

      It's good to heaving stay at hotel . Food is ok. But services need to improve.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Grand Pacific Retreat HotelManager replied in 6 hours

      Dear Guest Namaskar, Greetings from Grand Pacific Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing Grand Pacific for your stay & also for giving us a review & sparing your valuable time for it. I would like to specially acknowledge and thank you for the meticulous effort of writing about us and recommending us at Goibibo. Your compliments are inspiring for the entire team and I have shared your feedback with them and they too also join me here to thank you. Looking forward for your next visit soon! Thanks & Regards

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Dec

      Worst place to stay...rooms not as per commitment given at the time of booking, unclean and absolutely not worth a penny...made to move from room to room thrice and after one hour as tgere was no chan

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Grand Pacific Retreat HotelManager replied in 2 hours

      Dear Guest Namaskar, Greetings from Grand Pacific!!!!! We thank you for taking out your valuable time & reviewing us, Your feedback is very important for us in enhancing our products & services. I am really sorry for the kind of experience you had with one of our travel partner "goibibo". After receiving your feedback, we had briefed the concern person very strictly and firmly, so hence,we assure you that this would not be repeated ever again. Request you to please do consider us again and I assure you that we will certainly live up to your expectations and you would find the pristine and pacific Grand Pacific one of the best hotel in the region. For any further assistance,...Regards

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Dec

      Bathroom was not good. No supply of hot water in taps during morning time

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Grand Pacific Retreat HotelManager replied in 14 hours

      Dear Guest Namaskar, Greetings from Grand Pacific Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing Grand Pacific for your stay & also for giving us a review & sparing your valuable time for it. I would like to specially acknowledge and thank you for the meticulous effort of writing about us and recommending us at Goibibo. Your compliments are inspiring for the entire team and I have shared your feedback with them and they too also join me here to thank you. Looking forward for your next visit soon! Thanks & Regards

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Nov

      Over night stay. The location is quite apt for a highway stopover and just on the outskirts of Ambala with 10 mins away from the railway station. Rooms are quite decent and spacious.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Grand Pacific Retreat HotelManager replied in 15 days

      Dear Guest Namaskar, Greetings from Grand Pacific Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing Grand Pacific for your stay & also for giving us a 4 star review & sparing your valuable time for it. I would like to specially acknowledge and thank you for the meticulous effort of writing about us and recommending us at Goibibo. Your compliments are inspiring for the entire team and I have shared your feedback with them and they too also join me here to thank you. Looking forward for your next visit soon! Thanks & Regards

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov

      Room service is just awesome. food quality is also nice but little expensive. Room was nice,clean and well furnished.reception staff in very cooperative. overall great experience to stay in grand pec

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Grand Pacific Retreat HotelManager replied in 17 days

      Dear Guest Namaskar, Greetings from Grand Pacific Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing Grand Pacific for your stay & also for giving us a 5 star review & sparing your valuable time for it. I would like to specially acknowledge and thank you for the meticulous effort of writing about us and recommending us at Goibibo. Your compliments are inspiring for the entire team and I have shared your feedback with them and they too also join me here to thank you. Looking forward for your next visit soon! Thanks & Regards

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved