Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Grand Regency

Near Mehta Petrol Pump, Dhebar Road Rajkot India 360002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atHotel Grand Regency
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Sujay VaingankarOverall excellent hotel. Nice one for family as well as business purpose. Food quality is good. Centrally located...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Grand Regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    46Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Safe
    • 24 hr security
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee Shop
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5244 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Aug

    Overall excellent hotel. Nice one for family as well as business purpose. Food quality is good. Centrally located.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grand RegencyManager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Guest, We appreciate you took time to review our hotel. Your review means a lot to us. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay and have enjoyed our services. Hoping to welcome you again very soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 31 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Jul

    Good value for money. I think you need to provide fresh juice in breakfast in place of packed (Real juice).

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grand RegencyManager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear Guest, We appreciate you took time to review our hotel. Your review means a lot to us. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay and have enjoyed our services. We will surely work on your suggestion. Hoping to welcome you again very soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grand RegencyManager replied in 16 minutes

    Dear Guest, We appreciate you took time to review our hotel. Your review means a lot to us. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay and have enjoyed our services. Hoping to welcome you again very soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 22 Jul

    House keeping Manager does not have the training of talking to guests. very unprofessional behaviour. This is the experience I have just after 2hrs of check-in. Let's see what is awaited in next upcom

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grand RegencyManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, We appreciate you took time to review our hotel. Your review means a lot to us. We are sorry to hear that you are facing incovience due to our staff. We will make sure that the remainder stay would be comfortable and as per your expectation.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved