Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Grand Residency

Finishhing pont allepoey15/122B Thirumala,Thathampally,Punnamada, Finishing Point, Alappuzha, Kerala Alleppey India 688013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atGrand Residency
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav AdhavJust ok.Good for male bachelors who travel on a budget.best part is its location. Very near to finishing point...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Grand Residency
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 511 Reviews
    54%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 27 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 24 May

    very small room and dirty and very small bathroom like railway toiletries. and smelly water. I booked for two days and stayed only one night and checked out in the morning. terrible stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Apr

    hotel is situating near to boating service , Alappuzha.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Grand ResidencyManager replied in 13 days

    Thank you for your review

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Apr

    I booked this hotel but i didnt get room in this hotel after the conformation, the hotel staff was very rude and they said rooms are not ready , Night 8 p.m i reached there i wait 3 hours outside the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Grand ResidencyManager replied in 16 days

    Grand residency didn't conformed your booking because over booked

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved