Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Grand Skylight

Near Peninsula Grand Hotel, Opposite Society Masjid,sakinaka asalp Link Road, Sakinaka, Andheri East Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
  • Reception
  • Reception
  • 1462972524078.jpg
  • Standard Room
  • Bathroom
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Facilities
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Jun
atHotel Grand Skylight
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumit Kumarroom was very small. they will provide you small and tiny room and after that they insist you to take ac room by paying extra amount. one more thing t..Read All Reviews
₹ 1163
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Grand Skylight
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Near to Beach
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Breakfast Room
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi
    • Wi-Fi Internet (Deprecared)
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Massage (Deprecared)
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Internet access
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 5153 Reviews
    58%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    2.5Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grand SkylightManager replied in 4 days

    sorry for the inconvience .. next time better service & facilities promise . thanks for your truthful feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 26 Apr

    pls put good fan in room .room was too hot

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grand SkylightManager replied in 15 days

    sir sorry for the inconvience .. due to technical problem this has happened so.. next time onwards we take care of it. thank for your truthful feedback

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved