Hotel

HOTEL GRAND SM REGENCY

mirzapur chowk sm plaza mall (v2) station road darbhanga-846004 Darbhanga India 846004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHOTEL GRAND SM REGENCY
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Jitender SahuOwsom service, great staff and cleaning.... Location also at the mid of the city, near by railway stion & Bus stand with convective of auto's. Only th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Darbhanga
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
34Rooms
  • wi fi
  • ceiling fan
  • Reception

Location

4.1 / 5103 Reviews
86%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.9Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Aug

It was a decent place to crash over. Housed in a shopping mall, type of complex, it was actually quite hard to find. Place seems to be understaffed. A sole receptionist runs around for everything and

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Hotel Grand Sm RegencyManager replied in 27 minutes

Dear Mr. Sharat, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your valuable experience with us. Team Hotel Grand SM Regency is very happy and pleased to know that you were impressed with the facilities during your recent stay with us. We do not have shortage of staff but again we will definitely work on it and try to improve the service standards. Feedback from our esteemed guests not only motivates my team but also helps us to strive to achieve excellence which has been our constant endeavor here at Hotel Grand SM Regency, Darbhanga. On behalf of my entire team I wish to Thank You for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on all your future stays with us.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug

Owsom service, great staff and cleaning.... Location also at the mid of the city, near by railway stion & Bus stand with convective of auto's. Only the food is bit costly.... overall a pleasant stay o

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
HOTEL GRAND SM REGENCYManager replied in 5 hours

Dear Mr. Jitendra, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your valuable experience with us. Team Hotel Grand SM Regency is very happy and pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience during your recent stay with us. Such positive feedback from our esteemed guests not only motivates my team but also helps us to strive to achieve excellence which has been our constant endeavor here at Hotel Grand SM Regency, Darbhanga. On behalf of my entire team I wish to Thank You for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on all your future stays with us.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 52 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 52 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Aug

Situated over mall, thats biggest disadvantage as well as construction under progress

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel Grand Sm RegencyManager replied in 18 hours

Dear Mr. Dhali, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your valuable experience with us. This concept "Mall cum Hotel" is very much in function now a days. I do not think this is a disadvantage for any Hotel. Its a great support to a guest, you can get everything under a single roof. We have 28 rooms in operation and few more rooms will open shortly, but that construction is other side of the hotel, so again guest will not get disturbed by the construction work. Your support will help us to provide excellent and royal hospitality to the guest now and in future also. On behalf of my entire team I wish to Thank You for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on all your future stays with us.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved