Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Grand Starline

opposite mizoram house, old post office, g.s road, christian basti, guwahati 781005 Guwahati India 781005
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atHotel Grand Starline
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Somnath SenMY STAFF LOST HIS HELMET FROM THE PARKING.NO CC TV FOOTAGE..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Grand Starline
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Hotel safe
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Room Service (Deprecared)
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Bellboy service
    • Indoor Swimming Pool
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5175 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Dec

    MY STAFF LOST HIS HELMET FROM THE PARKING.NO CC TV FOOTAGE

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grand StarlineManager replied in 15 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback, I remember us discussing about it in the lobby area. As discussed earlier, our CCTV was under up-gradation progress then, hence we could not cross check it. Also we have placed a notice in our parking area stating guests are responsible for personal belongings according to hotel norms and Govt. regulations. It is however a shame that an incident such as this happened and we do not encourage any such activities at all. We hope you have a pleasant stay next time you are in. Many thanks.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Dec

    My staff lost his helmet from the parking and in front of the guard. No response from hotel staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Dec

    breakfast was not ready...WiFi was not working...i found overall bad...i do not recommend this to anyone...there are far better hotels in such rates ....wash room was dirty too..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Dec

    Room not clean compared to the price we are paying.Webs all over at light holder..dust under the bed... Couldn't sleep as there was a wedding which went on till late at night and our 7month old baby a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grand StarlineManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Khiangte, I received your complaint concerning your stay at Hotel Grand Starline on 3rd Dec 2017. I would like to apologize for the substandard treatment that you received. It has always been our primary goal to provide excellent service to the guests who stay with us. I'm sorry that the service did not live up to those goals for you. I will make every effort to address the issue in order to make sure that it does not happen again for you or our other guests. Although it can't make up for your poor experience,... Sincerely, Pungja Rani Asst Front Office Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved