Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Grand White

Near ISBT Tutikandi Shimla, 171004 Shimla India 171004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atGrand White
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay KalraVery good...good staff....comfirtable & good rooms...neat & clean....Food is little bit expensive but of good quality.... I booked hotel online for 1s..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Grand White
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    43Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Restaurant
    • 1 meeting room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • room service
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Squash court
    • Emergency lighting
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • CCTV
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Interconnecting rooms
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • Free WiFi
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MS Meenakshi Sharma
    4 /5

    Very good experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Madam, Greeting of the day!!!!!!!! We are happy that you liked our property, We are always ready to serve you. thanks

    SP Sharad Pareek
    5 /5

    Experience of Grand White, Shimla. Is cool

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    DEAR GUEST, We are glad to know that you have shared your views & also given good rating on behalf of your stay at our hotel. It will help other traveler who are willing to visit shimla a lot. Many thanks to you for being our guest and you are welcomed again to visit us. With warm regards.

    AK Ajay Kalra
    4 /5

    Very good...good staff....comfirtable & good rooms...neat & clean....Food is little bit expensive but of good quality.... I booked hotel online for 1st time & i am fully satisfies

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    Dear Ajay, We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. It gives us immense pleasure to know that all staff served you better and you were satisfied with it . Many thanks again for sharing your experience ,which will help other guest a lot. We are willing your next visit with us shortly. With warm regards.

    KR Kamal Rawat
    5 /5

    it's really good experience

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir, Thank you so much for your review, Do give us a chance to serve you again in future.

    KR Kamal Rawat
    5 /5

    hotel was very awesome... staff was very cooperative and we'll behaved... net and clean...food is good... location is ok ..bt the way from the isbt tutikundi to hotel is too narrow

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your review, Do give us a chance to serve you again in future.

    Close
    Meenakshi Sharma2018, 3 Aug
    atGrand White

    Very good experience

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved