Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Grandeur De Sanchi Beach Resort

3 minutes walk from main calangute beach.holiday street, gaurawado, calangute, goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atGrandeur De Sanchi Beach Resort
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Shriya ShethI never ever seen like this service and I enjoyed lot with my friends.wonderful place with peaceful romantic place in Goa and friends such a beautiful..Read All Reviews
₹ 4462
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Poolside Bar
    • Restaurant
    • Swimming Pool
    • 24 hour security
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Food Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5147 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct

    nice hotel to stay near calangute beach. it's to pleasent and good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Grandeur De Sanchi Beach ResortManager replied in 41 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your appreciation. Regards Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Sep

    I never ever seen like this service and I enjoyed lot with my friends.wonderful place with peaceful romantic place in Goa and friends such a beautiful hotel don't miss it.This hotel is located just 30

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Grandeur De Sanchi Beach ResortManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Harsh, Thanks for your feedback. Regards Manager

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Sep

    Property is nice but service was poor as mentioned by other visitors also. Manager was arrogant and no one avails even if you call 100 times. Place is not near by beach at all. Poor services from hote

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Grandeur De Sanchi Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Vijay, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are in process of recruiting more staff to ensure no delay in service. We will ensure timely service from our end. Regards Manager

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Sep

    Hotel was good and location was also nice...Apart from other services were not so great ...breakfast was below par ...room service too was not good. They charged for ice too. We were not allowed to ce

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 46 times
    Grandeur De Sanchi Beach ResortManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Rahul, Thanks for your feedback and appreciating us on location and overall standard of the hotel. Sir we we have taken your feedback in consideration and we will look forward to improve the same at the earliest possible. Card was not accepted for final billing due to error was coming against your card while swiping and I believe you tried the same from your end too for your satisfaction. Also sir we regret to hear that you were not allowed for celebration near pool area and the reason was outsider pool and drinks are not allowed in public area.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 58 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved