Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Grandeur Una Smart

Plot P 5, Opp Cap Gemini, IT Park, MIDC, Talwade, Pune India 412062
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel Grandeur Una Smart
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Amaranadha ReddyFood quality is worst. Especially breakfast is horrible. They charged Rs 225 for buffet breakfast for only 3 items those also too bad. But rooms are g..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Grandeur Una Smart
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Daily newspaper
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 hour security
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RR Raja Ramachandra
    4 /5

    good service and looking good and opp to Capgemini. better to stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    OA Omkar Acharya
    1 /5

    pathetic service. No food quality at all. Bed linen was not cleaned with hundreds of stains.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AR Amaranadha Reddy
    3 /5

    Food quality is worst. Especially breakfast is horrible. They charged Rs 225 for buffet breakfast for only 3 items those also too bad. But rooms are good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Mr. Reddy, UNA Namaskar! We really appreciate for your precious feedback. The food which is served to you was from Alarcarte due to less occupancy for the day. And we assure you for our improvement in food quality and will serve you buffet breakfast on your next visit.

    AK Alex Kavanal
    3 /5

    We had good exp it is very near to industrial area

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Dheeraj, UNA Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to serve you soon for your next visit.

    Close
    Raja Ramachandra2018, 31 Jul
    atHotel Grandeur Una Smart

    good service and looking good and opp to Capgemini. better to stay here.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved