Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Grandeur Una Smart

Plot P 5, Opp Cap Gemini, IT Park, MIDC, Talwade, Pune India 412062
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atHotel Grandeur Una Smart
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Amaranadha ReddyFood quality is worst. Especially breakfast is horrible. They charged Rs 225 for buffet breakfast for only 3 items those also too bad. But rooms are g..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Grandeur Una Smart
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Daily newspaper
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 hour security
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.0Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 May

    pathetic service. No food quality at all. Bed linen was not cleaned with hundreds of stains.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Jul

    Food quality is worst. Especially breakfast is horrible. They charged Rs 225 for buffet breakfast for only 3 items those also too bad. But rooms are good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Grandeur Una SmartManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr. Reddy, UNA Namaskar! We really appreciate for your precious feedback. The food which is served to you was from Alarcarte due to less occupancy for the day. And we assure you for our improvement in food quality and will serve you buffet breakfast on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Mar

    We had good exp it is very near to industrial area

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Grandeur Una SmartManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Dheeraj, UNA Namaskar! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to serve you soon for your next visit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved