Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Green Garden Holiday Homes

cheepumkal po Kumarakom India 686035
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jan
atGreen Garden Holiday Homes
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Utpal SikdarI had very bad experience in this hotel. Here I mentioned few thinks below. 1. They don't know we had a booking 2. Room was not clean 3. Sometimes AC ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Green Garden Holiday Homes
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.4 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    2.1Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Oct

    I had very bad experience in this hotel. Here I mentioned few thinks below. 1. They don't know we had a booking 2. Room was not clean 3. Sometimes AC not working 4. There was no breakfast 5. Water pro

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Green Garden Holiday HomesManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir , Sorry for the inconvenience. All your problems Noted. 1> Confusions about the booking- Rectified ( Updated Booking Software) 2. House keeping staff changed 3.All A/c has beesn serviced 4. Restaurant time re arranged 5. FO staff working time re scheduled 6-New water tank Built Regards Abhilash- ....

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    It’s been a horrible experience for me being at Green Garden Holiday Homes.There is not even a proper reception or a concerned person for enquiry.The bed sheet and towels provided was not clean.I opt

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Green Garden Holiday HomesManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir Sorrry for the inconveniance- All issues regarding the restaurant Solved. Restaurant renovated

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 24 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Green Garden Holiday HomesManager replied in 29 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thanks for the review......

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 28 May

    We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. The location is very close to the canals and the view of paddy fields from the window is good. However, few things were not upto the mark. A) They weren't expect

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Green Garden Holiday HomesManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Sir Thanks for your valuable review..Sorry for the confusions regarding check in dates, because we got 2 cancellation mails for your booking & 2 reconfirmation mails.Thats why we are confused. Voltage fluctuation was a temporary issue and it is already solved. A/c was not having any problem, infact the voltage stabilizers were not switching on due to low voltage levels.( 1 Phase was down due to line problems from KSEB)....All your other suggestions are noted & will be carefully rectified for future guests. Regards, Abhilash

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved