Hotel

Green Garden Holiday Homes

cheepumkal po Kumarakom India 686035
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atGreen Garden Holiday Homes
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Shiva GurusamyWe stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. The location is very close to the canals and the view of paddy fields from the window is good. However, few thin..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kumarakom
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
4Rooms
  • Ironing Service
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception

Location

3.1 / 52 Reviews
100%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.6Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
3.6Location
1.6Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 24 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
Green Garden Holiday HomesManager replied in 29 minutes

Dear Sir, Thanks for the review......

Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 28 May

We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. The location is very close to the canals and the view of paddy fields from the window is good. However, few things were not upto the mark. A) They weren't expect

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Green Garden Holiday HomesManager replied in 8 days

Dear Sir Thanks for your valuable review..Sorry for the confusions regarding check in dates, because we got 2 cancellation mails for your booking & 2 reconfirmation mails.Thats why we are confused. Voltage fluctuation was a temporary issue and it is already solved. A/c was not having any problem, infact the voltage stabilizers were not switching on due to low voltage levels.( 1 Phase was down due to line problems from KSEB)....All your other suggestions are noted & will be carefully rectified for future guests. Regards, Abhilash

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved