GREEN LEAF PERIYARnear forest,thamarakandam,thekkangkadu,kumily. Thekkady India 685536View on Map
- 24 hr security
- Parking Facilities Available
- Laundry Service Available
- 24 hr checkin
- Outdoor Parking - Secured
- Doctor on Call
- ATM / Banking
- wi fi
- Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
- Car Rental
- Welcome Drinks
- Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
- Room Service (24 Hours)
- room service
- Free Internet Access
- FREE PARKING FACILITIES
- 24 Hour Front Desk
- Power Backup
Your Cart is empty
thank you sir
The owner was hospitable, approachable and good. Budget room was stinking so we upgrades to a chalet which was Ok, the blankets had a foul smell. Be aware of the mosquitoes though provided with a repe+ More
Thank you for the review and noted the points and we do change the blankets regularly but will see to that one personally from now .... I guess we did the pest control may cause you to feel that way but still we will make sure to check it again before giving to our valued guests and looking forward to welcome you once again at Green leaf with out any hassles!!TC
Rooms are nice but there is no view and u can get breakfast only. Be ready for self-service as this is home stay only.
thank you for the time and the review you were paid for us on CPAI plan which you were entitled only for breakfast as for other meals we could serve the guest who place orders by advance or pre order before checking in because this is not a hotel only a home stay but this guest booked and paid for home stay n wanting a service like that of star hotel they need bell captain /order taker /receptionist /door man etc can not possible in a home stay also the were having one child above 5 years and never shown in their booking but we served them with out any extra charges.
the owner of home stay is very rude. egostic person and don't know how to attend guest. rooms decoration and Aminities are good, but there are lots of lizards, mosquitos in room and lizards roming in+ More
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review n the time you are very much aware while booking us this is not a star hotel it is just a home stay a home away from home we do the pest control in a daily basis but you know our property is just next to the Periyar tiger reserve so lizard sporting is common here but after the complaint quickly we have shifted your room and we never forget to provided mosquito repellent in every rooms but one of your college was abusing with bad words and specially you want a bell captain to bring your luggage bags was not possible in a home stay coz we never appoint any bell captain at our home stay but we do help you to get it done and remember you never shown the extra kid you were caring along with you on your booking still we served the kid with out any extra charges. look forward to welcome you at our home stay once again with warm hearts!!
Overall good stay. Its not on the main road. Slightly interior along with other home stays.
Thank you sir
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...