Hotel

Green Oak Resort

village gehna, mukteshwar, district nainital (uttarakhand), india Mukteshwar India 263137
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atGreen Oak Resort
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Navneet DuttIts a good experience but food and other stuff with in the Resort is too costly...Read All Reviews
₹ 3250
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • Activity Centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Security deposit required
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall

Location

3.3 / 514 Reviews
71%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.5Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
3.6Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Green Oak ResortManager replied in a month

THANKS DEAR VALUABLE GUEST...

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 May

Its a good experience but food and other stuff with in the Resort is too costly.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 971 times
Green Oak ResortManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Valuable Guest Mr. Navneet Thank you very much for your feedback and I certainly would look in to the concern and promise for better services always. Hope to see you again in this beautiful part of the world..... Regards

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 23 May

The hotel has pretty good location. thats the only good thing about them. Service is pretty ordinary even by a hill station standards. The place for buffet meals is apparently a banquet in the basemen

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Green Oak ResortManager replied in a month

Thanks Dear valuable guest will take it and try our best to serve you better always !! but there are many more happy guest too in our list...

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 29 Jan

Well to start with, we stayed in this 'Resort' on 1st Jan 2016 and were quite excited as this was our first stay in Mukteshwar. Our experience soon turned bitter to worse and we were quite disappointe

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Green Oak ResortManager replied in 7 days

Dear guest thanks for your review.....but let me tell you we get very few guests like you who wants 5 star facilities @ no star price... and very few guest compare hill hotels with metro hotels... please read well about the place and difficulties about hill hotels than decide to visit a hotel which is situated in an off beat destination... do you have an idea the price you have been offered and the kind of facilities are being offered and please mind your allegations like charges for camp fire (which had been organised first night and Dj floor on the next night without any cost) in house entertainment like TT, bed minton and carom(which are always complementary for all) yes off course there are charges for room heater (as you have been offered subsidized off season tariff) and charges for snooker table always would be there. As long as the food is concerned we are the no one in this area refer to the reviews by the other guests....(kindly read the reviews by other guests). Nothing much to explain but please do not be under impression that your one review can spoil the the reputation of any hotel..... *** Advice - Kindly read the valuable reviews by the other guests too, who have stayed in this hotel before you.... than you might change your attitude towards a hotel which is situated in an off beat destination.....

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved