Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Greenland Inn

N 2 Sector,Plot No 84 ,Palsandapur,New Digha,Purba Medinipur(Near New digha Nursing home bus stand) Digha India 721428
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
  • Hotel facade
  • Reception
  • Facade
  • Super Deluxe Triple Bed Room
  • Parking area
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jun
atHotel Greenland Inn
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Aniket BeraThe hotel is perfect for couple and fmly everything is fine and the room service is also good just 10min of the main sea beach..Read All Reviews
₹ 600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Greenland Inn
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Gardens
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Reception
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5374 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Jun

    Good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Greenland InnManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear- Sir, Greetings from Greenland inn !!!!! Many thanks for your rating, hope you had enjoyed our property, We wish you to visit again our hotel(Greenland Inn) very soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 Jun

    This hotel is good considering the cost. but the washroom condition in my room was pathetic and the hygiene is zero. check out the utensils.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Greenland InnManager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback, we really feel regret for all the inconveniences you have faced in our hotel, assure you take necessary step against your complaint and best service on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Greenland InnManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear- Sir, Greetings from Greenland inn !!!!! Many thanks for your feedback hope you had enjoyed our property, We wish you to visit again our hotel(Greenland Inn) very soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved