Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Greenspaces Munnar

Ottamaram, Near Oak Field Resort, Bisonvally Road, Pothamedu Via, Munnar Munnar India 685612
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atGreenspaces Munnar
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramamurthy BhojarajanIt was a awesome experience ,good food and hospitality, except the WiFi and power went off due to local tree fall and power shut down.though the manag..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Greenspaces Munnar
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Free Wifi
    • hot / cold water
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Intercom
    • Doctor on Call
    • Trekking
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • City Shuttle Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Gardens
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RK Richa Kavade
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Dear Maam, Thanks for your feedback.

    ZA Zahiruddin Aa
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    BR Balaji Rajaraman
    5 /5

    Good hotel, Highly recommenced for newly married couples, Food test and quality are awesome.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 22 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your awesome feedback.

    RB Ramamurthy Bhojarajan
    4 /5

    It was a awesome experience ,good food and hospitality, except the WiFi and power went off due to local tree fall and power shut down.though the managent managed to save is the bes

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 23 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback.We knew that you faced little bit problems while staying due to climate issues.But we hope that we tried our level best to managed it.Once again thanks for your stay.

    SK Sandeep Kumar
    4 /5

    Good to spend a night here, in between nature infact inside dense forest.. you can enjoy chirping of birds all around .. breakfast they offer is freshly cooked .. 1st floor stay is

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Thanks for the review .We are happy that you like our property and hospitality.We hope that you will visit again.

    Close
    Richa Kavade2018, 26 Jun
    atGreenspaces Munnar

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved