Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Greentop Service Apartments

46 mount poonmalle road nandambakam chennai -89 opp to chennai trade centre Chennai India 600089
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atGreentop Service Apartments
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhadresh DobariaGood for who visit Chennai trade center its apparentment peaceful clean..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Greentop Service Apartments
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Room Service
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free WiFi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 512 Reviews
    58%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Jan

    Good for who visit Chennai trade center its apparentment peaceful clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Greentop Service ApartmentsManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir , Thank you for your feed back , hope to see you again soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Nov

    It is very close to chennai trade centre

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Greentop Service ApartmentsManager replied in a month

    Thanks For your review sir hope to see you again soon

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Superb matress, Neatly maintained rooms, friendly staff and great location(In the main road) I had a meetings in Chennai trade centre and DLF .Both the locations was easily accesible ,chennai trade ce

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 44 times
    Greentop Service ApartmentsManager replied in 41 minutes

    Thank you for your feed back and we are happy that you had a great experiance with us

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Aug

    Only 6 rooms are there. No AC is working. First everywhere, including the bathrooms. ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Greentop Service ApartmentsManager replied in 18 days

    Sir A/c was working perfectly fine maybe modes would have changed we would have helped if you have informed us , sorry for the in convenience

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 29 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved