Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Guin Bros Lodge

Near Railway Goods Shed,Kharagpur,Paschim Medinipur Medinipur India 721305
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atGuin Bros Lodge
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Keshrikumar Purwar Hotel is lower class hotel but value for money. Hotel is good and stay was very beautiful. Satisfied what i have paid and what i have got. Hotel pe..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Guin Bros Lodge
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Business Center
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AJ Arghya Jash
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay .It's always wonderful meeting lovely guests like you. Thanks for staying with us and we wish you the very best :)

    SD Satyajit Debnath
    5 /5

    When we first see the hotel it was look very bad from outside, but once you enter the hotel , as per the money and as per the hotel it is really good. Actually it seems very old ho

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback.

    KP Keshrikumar Purwar
    4 /5

    Hotel is lower class hotel but value for money. Hotel is good and stay was very beautiful. Satisfied what i have paid and what i have got. Hotel people are very nice and very co

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback.

    PJ Prashant Jaiswal
    2 /5

    Good hotel but less than expected. Bathroom was worst in that, and I don't find any difference between standard & premium room.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback.

    Close
    Arghya Jash2016, 23 Apr
    atGuin Bros Lodge

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved