Hotel Gulmarg

hotel gulmarg, near petrol pump, vaishali nagar , ajmer Ajmer India 305001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
2017, 24 Aug
atHotel Gulmarg
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Sourabh BhardwajNice hotel. Nice room. Great cleanness...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Ajmer
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out


    3.7 / 58 Reviews
    3.7Service Quality
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 17 Nov

    Nice hotel. Nice room. Great cleanness.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel GulmargManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Gulmarg , Ajmer. I am glad to note that you had a pleasant experience during your recent stay at our hotel . I am delighted to learn that we succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you and I am grateful for your elaborate description of the property. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Warm regards, Harish

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 14 Nov

    Most ridiculous experience i have ever had. Never try this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel GulmargManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Mr.Ashish ji , Greetings from Hotel Gulmarg Ajmer!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback. This feedback is very important for further future. According to Guest review we are doing better performance in the future we will give more reliable service to our upcoming guest. If you have any suggestions please do call us directly. Hope you keep faith in us.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 11 Nov

    useless hotel. no restaurant, very poor service. they supply food from outside and charging very very heavy for that food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel GulmargManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Abhishek, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on goibibo. On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel Gulmarg, Ajmer, I apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at the hotel. I have addressed the issues highlighted by you with my team, and I assure you we are working diligently on our restaurant, and it will be soon started in our hotel only, so the price and quality of Food will be controlled by us. just now we are arranging food from outside, which is little far from hotel. we are working on it. i ensure u a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. you should have written also that how polite was the staff and cleanliness of ur room. Warm Regards- Harish

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved