Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Guncha Siddhartha

Church Baloon Road(Near GPO),Dalhousie-176304,Himachal pradesh, India Dalhousie India 176304
View on Map
Hotelier Photos88 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel Guncha Siddhartha
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Ratika MauryaThe hotel location is really great. We love the view from balcony. I could spend whole day sitting in that big balcony. However, they renovate their ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Guncha Siddhartha
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • room service
    • Parking
    • Air-conditioning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Restaurants
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VR Vishwa Rawat
    1 /5

    Even after getting my problem they do not refunded me any amount. I am not sure but I don't think they looked upon my issue.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr Vishwa Rawat, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay on this occasion. Please be advised on rare occasion should there be any issue with your stay, upon consideration we aim at rectifying instantly where possible, as we cannot see any specific information in your review kindly make contact with our reservations department to offer further information. We would be pleased to assist. Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. On behalf of the team - Have a great rest of 2018.

    RM Ratika Maurya
    4 /5

    The hotel location is really great. We love the view from balcony. I could spend whole day sitting in that big balcony. However, they renovate their rooms. Things to maintain: 1.

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Ms. Ratika Maurya, thank you very much for your 4/5 review, we are honoured to hear that you and your family have enjoyed their stay at Hotel Guncha Siddhartha. Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Your positive points shall be taken into consideration in our ongoing refurbishments. On behalf of the team - Happy 15 August and have a great rest of 2018.

    PP Pratibha Patre
    3 /5

    Hotel is at very good location but the rooms are not clean.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 22 days

    Dear Ms Pratibha Patre, thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased to hear that you and your family have enjoyed their stay at Hotel Guncha Siddhartha. Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Your positive points shall be taken into consideration in our ongoing refurbishments. On behalf of the team - Happy 15 August and have a great rest of 2018.

    AJ Amit Jha
    4 /5

    View was the best part of this property..Rooms are little old fashioned will remind you of 90s. But the view compensates everything and price is also pocket friendly. A little mak

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear MR. Amit Jha, thank you very much for your 4/5 review, we are honoured to hear that you and your family have enjoyed their stay at Hotel Guncha Siddhartha. Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Your positive points shall be taken into consideration. On behalf of the team - Happy 15 August and have a great rest of 2018.

    SW Sanyam Wadhawan
    1 /5

    only for vegetarian people's. the food quality is ver worst.you are not allowed to bring non-veg food from outside also. not even in ur room after spending lots of money u have to

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Mr Sanyam Wadhawan, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay on this occasion. Please be advised we have been a vegetarian hotel since our opening and this information is readily available online prior to guests selecting to stay with us. Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. On behalf of the team - Happy 15 August and have a great rest of 2018.

    Close
    Vishwa Rawat2018, 20 Aug
    atHotel Guncha Siddhartha

    Even after getting my problem they do not refunded me any amount. I am not sure but I don't think they looked upon my issue.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved