Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Guncha Siddhartha

church baloon road(near gpo),dalhousie-176304,himachal pradesh, india Dalhousie India 176304
View on Map
Hotelier Photos83 Photos
Travellers Photos24+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atHotel Guncha Siddhartha
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajneesh PorwalWorst hotel *Done*..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Guncha Siddhartha
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • room service
    • Parking
    • Air-conditioning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Restaurants
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 540 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jan

    Worst hotel *Done*

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Guncha SiddharthaManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Mr. Rajneesh Porwal, thank you for feedback, We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay this time round, however, we hope to welcome you again in the near future with an improved experience. With compliments Guncha Siddhartha Team

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Nov

    Maintenance part is very poor. 🚽 Toilet is in very shaby condition..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Guncha SiddharthaManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr Ashok Sikdar, Thank you for your valuable feedback and rating us 2/2. Your feedback is duly noted and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future for an improved stay. With compliments Guncha Siddhartha Team

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Guncha SiddharthaManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr. Vikas Santhia, Thank you for reviewing us 5/5, we appreciate your feedback. Its a pleasure to know your family and children have enjoyed their stay in fresh air and the beauty of our mountains. Guncha Siddhartha, hopes to welcome you again very soon. Do visit us in the summer months the views are pristine, perfect summer nights. With compliments, Guncha Siddhartha Hotel

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    staff was very co-operative but the service was very slow, definitely they need a new cook, the food was pathetic..no where mentioned while booking that it was a vegetarian hotel nor non vegetarian

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Guncha SiddharthaManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mrs. Shikha Dutt, thank you for feedback, thank you for appreciating our staff. Please note information of our property being a pure vegetarian hotel is widely available ..... We always recommend to view available guest feedback across online sites prior to booking any stay as many of the details are available throughout and this helps to make a considered choice prior to booking. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay this time round, however, we hope to welcome you again in the near future. With compliments Guncha Siddhartha Team.............

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved