Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Gupta's Dev Residency

plot no 150, bankey bihari colony, raman reti road vrindavan Mathura India 281121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atGupta's Dev Residency
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Puja BajpaiImages don't have . Review : The hotel is good , room quality , food is also quite good . .. Need fast food service and little improvement in housekee..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gupta's Dev Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • AC/Heater
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Ashwani Kumar
    1 /5

    I m not happy And it is the worst hotel I ever seen

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    dear sir i want to apologize whatever happened to you, come back to us here , you will not get a chance to complain

    VK Vinod Kumar Jaiswal
    3 /5

    Lift was not working tap was broken even shower too .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 days

    dear sir i want to apologize whatever happened to you, come back to us here , you will not get a chance to complain

    KA Kushal Agarwal
    1 /5

    Condition of room was pathetic. Room were very dirty. Rooms were worse than lodge. Not worrhful for this fare. Room no was 203 ..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    dear sir we showed you the room before check in and your room was immidiately changed. and I request.you to come again to us ,you will not get any compliance.... thanxs and regard hotel manager....

    GK Govind Krishna
    1 /5

    very bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    R/Sir, I did not understand , why have you given one marks to our Hotel while if you go through all other reviews given by our Hon'ble GUESTS , you will find the excellent score given by them. However , we will invite you once again & assure you will be fully satisfied in all respect. Thanks & Regards, Replied by Dev (Hotel Manager) Replied by Dev (Hotel Manager

    PS Prince Sethi
    3 /5

    Good hotel,nice room, staff cooperative, their helped me out to find way to nearby places even.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 42 minutes

    R/Sir, You have given normal score to our Hotel so thanks a lot Sir. We assure you sir, you will also be fully satisfied in future & we are cordially invited you to visit our Hotel again. I hope you will also be recommended our Hotel to your nears & dears . Thanks & Regards. Replied by Dev (Hotel Manager)

    Close
    Ashwani Kumar2018, 22 Jul
    atGupta S Dev Residency

    I m not happy And it is the worst hotel I ever seen

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved