Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HADIMBA HEIGHTS

NEAR GHATOTKACH AND HADIMBA TEMPLE VILLAGE DUNGRI MANALI Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atHADIMBA HEIGHTS
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek PalElectricity was out for sometime,Also faced water issue, there was no water in the taps so we could not had a proper bath on 2nd of jan 2018, no water..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HADIMBA HEIGHTS
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AP Abhishek Pal
    4 /5

    Electricity was out for sometime,Also faced water issue, there was no water in the taps so we could not had a proper bath on 2nd of jan 2018, no water to even flush your poop, so f

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    ZA Zoyaa Ahemad
    5 /5

    Very good hotel and friendly staff. and also food is vry good..nd location is just near to hadimba temple .Staff is very cooperative

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    thankyou and please visit again :)

    PS Priyanka Singh
    5 /5

    Awesome hotel services are good and nice location. Near the mall..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    thankyou for your valueable feedback

    RS Ramhari Shinde
    5 /5

    Nice property.This hotel is located at very good place just near to hadimba temple. We loved our stay.Food was good and staff was very cooperative.View was good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

    SK Sahni Kumar
    5 /5

    Good hotel at this price with good food...thr was no problem wid early chexkin...We checked in at 11 am then we had brkfast at hotel ....Food was realky good... View from hotel ia

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    thankyou for your valueable feedback

    Close
    Abhishek Pal2018, 6 Jan
    atHadimba Heights

    Electricity was out for sometime,Also faced water issue, there was no water in the taps so we could not had a proper bath on 2nd of jan 2018, no water to even flush your poop, so faced problem on that particular day, overall it was a good experience in that hotel, room was spacious and clean, Hadimba temple is just a few steps away from the hotel, also some eatable shops are just nearby, you can eat at these shops or eat at the hotel if you like, if there would'nt have any issues with water I would have rated it a 5 star. We just got unlucky on that day😃

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved