Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HADIMBA HEIGHTS

near ghatotkach and hadimba temple village dungri manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHADIMBA HEIGHTS
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramhari ShindeNice property.This hotel is located at very good place just near to hadimba temple. We loved our stay.Food was good and staff was very cooperative.Vie..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 569 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 3 Jul

    Nice property.This hotel is located at very good place just near to hadimba temple. We loved our stay.Food was good and staff was very cooperative.View was good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    HADIMBA HEIGHTSManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

    5 / 52017, 1 Jul

    Good hotel at this price with good food...thr was no problem wid early chexkin...We checked in at 11 am then we had brkfast at hotel ....Food was realky good... View from hotel ia awesomean it is juz

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    HADIMBA HEIGHTSManager replied in a month

    thankyou for your valueable feedback

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jun

    location of hotel is good.it is near by hadimba temple.there are many things to improve like curtain,food quality and things(inspite of repeated request hangers for clothes could not be provided).on t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hadimba HeightsManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, We really apologize for the inconvenience you had during the stay Thank you so much for your valuable feedback we will try to improve our service Regards

    5 / 52017, 24 Jun

    Very good hotel with good food and parking Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    HADIMBA HEIGHTSManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Jun

    No room service electricity backup and food quality too poor. At the price u can get a better option even in peak seasons..........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hadimba HeightsManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, We really apologize for the inconvenience you had during the stay Thank you so much for your valuable feedback we will try to improve our service Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved