Hotel

HADIMBA HEIGHTS

near ghatotkach and hadimba temple village dungri manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHADIMBA HEIGHTS
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramhari ShindeNice property.This hotel is located at very good place just near to hadimba temple. We loved our stay.Food was good and staff was very cooperative.Vie..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
12Rooms
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

4.2 / 569 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.2Amenities
2.9Food & Drinks
4.2Location
3.3Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
5 / 52017, 3 Jul

Nice property.This hotel is located at very good place just near to hadimba temple. We loved our stay.Food was good and staff was very cooperative.View was good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
HADIMBA HEIGHTSManager replied in a month

Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

5 / 52017, 1 Jul

Good hotel at this price with good food...thr was no problem wid early chexkin...We checked in at 11 am then we had brkfast at hotel ....Food was realky good... View from hotel ia awesomean it is juz

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
HADIMBA HEIGHTSManager replied in a month

thankyou for your valueable feedback

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jun

location of hotel is good.it is near by hadimba temple.there are many things to improve like curtain,food quality and things(inspite of repeated request hangers for clothes could not be provided).on t

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hadimba HeightsManager replied in a month

Dear Sir, We really apologize for the inconvenience you had during the stay Thank you so much for your valuable feedback we will try to improve our service Regards

5 / 52017, 24 Jun

Very good hotel with good food and parking Very helpful and friendly staff.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
HADIMBA HEIGHTSManager replied in a month

Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Jun

No room service electricity backup and food quality too poor. At the price u can get a better option even in peak seasons..........

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hadimba HeightsManager replied in a month

Dear Sir, We really apologize for the inconvenience you had during the stay Thank you so much for your valuable feedback we will try to improve our service Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved