Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hadimba Regency

Hadimba Road, Bhajogi, Manali Distt. Kullu Himachal Pradesh India 175131 Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
2018, 23 Jul
atHadimba Regency
100%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hadimba Regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.9 / 57 Reviews
    3.3Service Quality
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 11 Jun

    No AC rooms **Part from this restaurant is not working n it's not possible to walk 7 km for food..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hadimba RegencyManager replied in 24 days

    Sir, we are sorry for you experience here. However I would tell you that The city Manali itself is a AC conditioned place to live in. The temperatures drops to 15 degrees itself by evening, so I'm little surprised to hear that why would anyone require AC in Manali. Also we have not mentioned anywhere that all our rooms have AC. If you would have asked for then we would have provided that room also. And one more thing I need to say that our hotel is very near to the mall road, its like 10 mins walk only where you can get many varieties of cuisine, if you want you can check our hotel on google maps, its just near about half KM from the mall road. I hope this clears most of your doubts Thanks!

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Jun

    No proper room services. No toilet papers. No tissue papers. No water bottles. Even glasses are not clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hadimba RegencyManager replied in 24 days

    Dear Sir, we apologies for the inconvenience caused to you in your stay. We surely will keep these things in mind that your had mentioned wherever we get chance to serve you again, however I also would like to clear up on a thing that , we do provide drinking water in all our rooms, since this is a budget hotel, we can provide you packaged drinking water bottles on chargeable basis as per guest demand.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 29 May

    Bad No towels No soap Phone dead

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hadimba RegencyManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Maa'm we do provide fresh set of towels, Soap in every room once you check in , But unless until asked we can't provide extra set for every room. However later on you checked out we found out that the bed sheets used by you was all blood stained, had you asked us for an extra set we would have happily provide you that.

    5 / 52018, 3 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved