Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hari Palace

171, Civil Lines , Near Jail Chowraha , Jhansi Jhansi India 284001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atHotel Hari Palace
39%Guest recommend this hotel
Devyank Pateryaroom is good, but toilet's camode was stinking, ac cooling was nice but u will not get ac during power cuts only fans work during power cut, food is t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Hari Palace
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • Bathroom
    • Air Conditioning
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 566 Reviews
    39%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 28 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 23 Jun

    room wasn't clean, AC wasn't functioning properly... need to improve maintenance...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hari PalaceManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Tushar, Thank you for staying with us and accept our apologies for inconvenience. we will definitively work on our services and serve you better in your next visit.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 21 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 Jun

    worst hotel ever ....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hari PalaceManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, We are sorry to understand that you had a bad stay experience at our hotel. We assure you that this is not the standard maintained by us and you will have a better experience on your next visit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved