Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Harvest Fresh Farms

Lower Camp, Melagudalur, Near Thekkady (15-20Kms), Tamilnadu, Thekkady India 625518
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atHarvest Fresh Farms
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Faris PalamadathilIt was a wonderful experience throughout the time I spend in harvest fresh farm, beautiful people's. we can feel and touch nature beside us..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Harvest Fresh Farms
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 512 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 23 May

    The services were pathetic The location was horrible They charged extra amount The had no menu But they charged us according to their wishes

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Our experience at Harvest Fresh farms was great. This is a beautiful place with very warm and caring staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Harvest Fresh FarmsManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Dec

    This is the best place I stayed ever , only for serious peace lovers

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Harvest Fresh FarmsManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved