Hotel

Harvest Fresh Farms

lower camp, melagudalur, near thekkady, idukki (district), tamilnadu, Thekkady India 625518
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHarvest Fresh Farms
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Faris PalamadathilIt was a wonderful experience throughout the time I spend in harvest fresh farm, beautiful people's. we can feel and touch nature beside us..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Thekkady
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
1Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Safe
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • 24 hour security

Location

3.6 / 55 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.6Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
3.4Location
3.1Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Mar

It was a wonderful experience throughout the time I spend in harvest fresh farm, beautiful people's. we can feel and touch nature beside us

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Harvest Fresh FarmsManager replied in 2 days

Dear Sir, Greetings from Harvest Fresh Farms!!!! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 2 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 31 Oct
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52015, 30 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 17 Nov

Really This Farm stay is not value for Money Pros> 1. Good Hospitality 2. Good Environment Cons.> 1. This Farm stay near Lower camp (cumbam city) not in Thekkady. Pls check their website for location

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Harvest Fresh FarmsManager replied in 7 days

Hi, Namaskaram… Warm greetings from Harvest Fresh Farms!! Thank you for your time for review our property and thank you for staying with us. Kindly be informed that the property name itself is Harvest Fresh Farm and we provide accommodation in our Farms itself. You had mentioned “Good environment” in the guest review book. With regard to your stay, we have received 4 Good comments in our Guest Review Book @ Harvest Fresh Farms by you (We would be happy to send you a screen shot of the same) Our staff at the Farms mentioned that Appam and Kuruma were particularly asked by the guest and the same was prepared & served. BBQ is always available and we would have arranged it for you if you had asked for the same. We have only standard Veg and Non Veg menu for Lunch unless if there is any special requirement from guest side Hope we have addressed your concerns properly. It’s only with the support and patronage from guest like yours that we have completed one year as creating memorable experiences. Your comment and suggestions valuable to us and we thank you for the same. Such suggestions help us to better our services and facilities. Look forward your continued support and welcoming you back on your next visit to Harvest Fresh Farms. Cheers…!!! Team Harvest Fresh Farms

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved