Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hem Executive

shivaji circle,powai naka,satara - 415001 Satara India 415001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
  • Reception
  • 1493381301071.PNG
  • Hotel Hem Executive-External, Satara
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atHotel Hem Executive
20%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh PatilThey don't have hot water tap. They give you one bucket of hot water for your bath. not expected form these kind of hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Hem Executive
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 55 Reviews
    20%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Jan

    They don't have hot water tap. They give you one bucket of hot water for your bath. not expected form these kind of hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Hem ExecutiveManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Yogesh, Sorry for inconvenience in your stay. hope you to see again. kindly shared issues with us will clear it out.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 May

    Hi Guys don't stay in this hotel ...The rooms are not good.. you will not get any hotel nearby... Waste of money... they will switch off the A/C without informing... Reception is very bad.............

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel Hem ExecutiveManager replied in 3 months

    Dear sir, we deeply regret the poor experience. There was a technical issue due to which the AC failed to work.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 2 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved