Hotel

Hotel Heritage Heights

a 6, near fateh tiba m d road jaipur 302004 Jaipur India 302004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Mar
atHotel Heritage Heights
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Saurabh Arorafar away from station..washroom was not clean. not too good..average..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
37Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Valet service
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Access Via Exterior Corridors
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Car Rental
  • Food Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Parking (Surcharge)
  • Party hall
  • STD / ISD
  • Baggage Room
  • Courier Service
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Internet Access

Location

3.3 / 544 Reviews
68%Guests
Recommend
3.2Service Quality
3.2Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
3.4Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel Heritage HeightsManager replied in 8 hours

DearDr-Sheshir Shirssath, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel Heritage Heights we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Feb

far away from station..washroom was not clean. not too good..average

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 65 times
Hotel Heritage HeightsManager replied in 6 days

We are terribly sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We will ensure such inconveniences are not caused in the future to any of our guests. Please accept our apology. We hope you’ll give us another chance to serve you and live up to our reputation.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 65 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Feb

Hotel was ok but amenities and location is not that good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Heritage HeightsManager replied in a day

Thank you for your comment. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay and just around the corner.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Feb

Poor Service..not value for money...please don't go for this hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Heritage HeightsManager replied in a day

We are terribly sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We will ensure such inconveniences are not caused in the future to any of our guests. Please accept our apology. We hope you’ll give us another chance to serve you and live up to our reputation.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved