Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Heritage

VIP Road, Raghunathpur, Kolkata, near Teghoria bus stop, beside Spandan Hospital Kolkata India 700059
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel Heritage
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Indranil RoyThe location of the hotel is very good. It took us only 20min to reach airport. The room was quite small but breakfast was good. This hotel has two s..Read All Reviews
₹ 1419
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Heritage
    12:30Check In
    11:30Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Late check-out
    • Early check-in
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Dining Hall
    • Early departure
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Printing service
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Television
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SR Seenivasan Ramasubbu
    3 /5

    feeling not good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RM Ravindra Mishra
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Heritage, We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and we are very thankful for your precious review as it really helps us to grow.

    KK Kiran Kumar
    2 /5

    have to choose only because it's distance from airport..other than that it's not worth money.. rooms are dirty.. we checked in a double bed but were given two single cots.. room se

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings Hotel Heritage, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you had to go through during your stay and we assure you that we will definitely improve our services in the near future. We are also very thankful for your precious review as it really helps us to improve our services. We hope you will stay with us again and provide us the chance to serve you better. Regards

    RK Ramzan Khan
    5 /5

    Nice hotel it’s nearby Kolkatta airport. Food is also good. Rude staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Heritage, We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and we are very thankful for your precious review as it really helps us to grow.

    AS Abhishek Srivastav
    4 /5

    Hotel is good. Best is location but smells inside room. It is good only when you run the AC.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 43 minutes

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Heritage, We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and we are very thankful for your precious review as it really helps us to grow.

    Close
    Seenivasan Ramasubbu2018, 12 Oct
    atHotel Heritage

    feeling not good

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved