Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Heritage Queen Desert Camp

Sam Sand Dunes, jaisalmer Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atHeritage Queen Desert Camp
75%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Heritage Queen Desert Camp
    17:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Pest Control Facility
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Housekeeping
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • 24 hr security
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Safari
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Safe
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Family Room
    • Reception
    • Early departure
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Free Parking
    • 24 hour security
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Intercom
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 512 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Pathetic experience.. Hell Overpriced on new year night.. Poor service.. Poor arrangements.. Rude staff.. zero responsive.. way low beyond expectations.. Will never recommend to visit this camp.. Ther

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Heritage Queen Desert CampManager replied in an hour

    Dear Achal Jain ! Thank you for letting us know, what went wrong. Rest assured, we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER.Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one We are terribly sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We will ensure such inconveniences are not caused in the future to any of our guests. Please accept our apology.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 27 Oct

    best service good rooms nice activities good staff nice programs

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Heritage Queen Desert CampManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. We look forward to see you on your next trip.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Oct

    Heritage Queen Resort good resort bt food is poor...staff are very responsive... we are enjoying in night program...!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Heritage Queen Desert CampManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. We look forward to see you on your next trip.

    5 / 52017, 6 Sep

    Best place to stay in desert. Best service and food available. I will recommend to all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Heritage queenManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved