Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HERITAGE VILLAS

plot 102 dhaiwali village karla lonavala Lonavala India 401405
View on Map
Hotelier Photos73 Photos
  • area and location (4)
  • outside cottages
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Apr
atHERITAGE VILLAS
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajiv BhatterServices need to be improved .. location doesn't have connectivity.. lot of things need to be improvised..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HERITAGE VILLAS
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Swimming Pool
    • Trekking
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 513 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 22 Jan

    super place simple and nice food great view enjoyed it.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    HERITAGE VILLASManager replied in 17 hours

    thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

    there is no reception kind of thing , the service and rooms are very bad not worth for the price they are checking.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Heritage VillasManager replied in 19 hours

    hi yes there is a office in front of the parking but when u try to check in at 6 am we gave u the room rather than showing u the office service is given to the people who order sime thing price is mentioned befor booking we had tried to upgrade your room but u refused by the way this is not a hotel but some what like a homestay hope u understand .regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Services need to be improved .. location doesn't have connectivity.. lot of things need to be improvised

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 72 times
    Heritage VillasManager replied in a day

    hi due to high demand of cottages on the days u came service may have suffered hope to give u better service next time

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jul

    Rooms wer quite good but overall rooms cleaning n facilities wer ok ok not worth for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 972 times
    Heritage VillasManager replied in 23 days

    hi hope to serve u better next time.Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved