Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HERITAGE VILLAS

plot 102 dhaiwali village karla lonavala Lonavala India 401405
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atHERITAGE VILLAS
46%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajiv BhatterServices need to be improved .. location doesn't have connectivity.. lot of things need to be improvised..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HERITAGE VILLAS
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Swimming Pool
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24 hr security
    • Charging points
    • Fire Safety
    • Trekking
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Free Internet Access
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SH Sourav Hazra
    2 /5

    Food quality is not good as expected. Service quality is very slow. No food available after 9pm.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DA Dharmendra Anand
    5 /5

    super place simple and nice food great view enjoyed it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    thanks

    IN Ignatius Nazareth
    1 /5

    there is no reception kind of thing , the service and rooms are very bad not worth for the price they are checking.

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 hours

    hi yes there is a office in front of the parking but when u try to check in at 6 am we gave u the room rather than showing u the office service is given to the people who order sime thing price is mentioned befor booking we had tried to upgrade your room but u refused by the way this is not a hotel but some what like a homestay hope u understand .regards

    RB Rajiv Bhatter
    2 /5

    Services need to be improved .. location doesn't have connectivity.. lot of things need to be improvised

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    hi due to high demand of cottages on the days u came service may have suffered hope to give u better service next time

    KC Karan Chewani
    1 /5

    Rooms wer quite good but overall rooms cleaning n facilities wer ok ok not worth for money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 23 days

    hi hope to serve u better next time.Regards

    Close
    Sourav Hazra2018, 13 May
    atHeritage Villas

    Food quality is not good as expected. Service quality is very slow. No food available after 9pm.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved