Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hidden Home

ho no 1206, behind laxmi appt,burye hardware street,opp.axis bank atm,bamanvado,siolim,bardez ,goa. Goa India 403517
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jan
atHidden Home
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Harshit LalanQuite and calm play for your stay. And even the owner and staff is very friendly & helpful...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hidden Home
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Veranda
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining Space
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Dining Hall
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Car Rental
    • Taxi Services
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.9Service Quality
    4.8Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.8Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Nov

    Quite and calm play for your stay. And even the owner and staff is very friendly & helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hidden HomeManager replied in a day

    thanks harshit,happy to host guests whole heartedly,do visit again n recommand the place to friends,tkcr,

    5 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Room is clean and well maintained. It's very safe for family. Had a great experience there ☺

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hidden HomeManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks , was pleasure to host you,do visit again rd command friends,take care.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Good hotel with good air conditioner but blankets are not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hidden HomeManager replied in 8 days

    Sorry for the inconvenience due to blankets but it was due to heavy rainy season no Sun for weeks n moist client, Thanks for your visit will surely take care about issue raised by you Thanks,

    5 / 52017, 18 Sep

    located at silent locations and had really pleasant time 😋would prefer it again if I come here next time at the same location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
    Hidden HomeManager replied in 19 days

    Thanks, happy to host, do visit again and rd command the place to friends, Thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Aug

    it was good experience out there. rooms are very classy and beautiful and clean too. thee is fridge available where you can chill yours beers.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hidden HomeManager replied in 18 hours

    thanks deryl, was pleasures to host you,,,,do visit again,tkcr

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved