Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Highway Inn

near railway station, old n.h.no 8,opposite-lords plaza ankleshwar-393002 Anklesvar India 393002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
  • Reception
  • Guest Room
  • 2cd7054c-7789-47dc-b6af-6e9c3db08705
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atHotel Highway Inn
80%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Highway Inn
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Courier Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • 24-hour room service
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Reception
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 515 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Mar

    Good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Highway InnManager replied in 3 days

    thank you so much sir

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Nov

    Bad staff in reception talk way not good over all bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Highway InnManager replied in 23 days

    You have a problem that is about payment. We have received Goibibo voucher and then we ask this amount from you. And u not able to make a payment and that's why your and receptionist are two between did the conversation about the payment.. So u not able to pay the bill... And u don't say about bad receptionist, bad hotel staff and etc... Because your and receptionist are two between conversation about only payment.. So far i have not any complain about this argument from any customer..and also my reception staff give a response of customers..........So check the review on goibibo from customers to our hotel....

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved