Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Highway Inn

Near Railway Station, Old N.H.No 8,Opposite-Lords Plaza Ankleshwar-393002 Anklesvar India 393002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atHotel Highway Inn
86%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Highway Inn
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • 24-hour room service
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SP Subhashchandra Pasi
    1 /5

    Very bad in condition. There rooms are very dirty, bad smell and their bed was very dirty. Very bad experience of this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    SIR, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the our rooms are not your choice, you've come to expect from us. We are currently taking steps.

    NA Naimish Akbari
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 25 days

    GOOD

    DP Dhaval Patel
    3 /5

    nice

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    GOOD

    SS Shashikant Sharma
    4 /5

    Good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    thank you so much sir

    JP Jignesh Patel
    1 /5

    Bad staff in reception talk way not good over all bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 23 days

    You have a problem that is about payment. We have received Goibibo voucher and then we ask this amount from you. And u not able to make a payment and that's why your and receptionist are two between did the conversation about the payment.. So u not able to pay the bill... And u don't say about bad receptionist, bad hotel staff and etc... Because your and receptionist are two between conversation about only payment.. So far i have not any complain about this argument from any customer..and also my reception staff give a response of customers..........So check the review on goibibo from customers to our hotel....

    Close
    Subhashchandra Pasi2018, 7 Oct
    atHotel Highway Inn

    Very bad in condition. There rooms are very dirty, bad smell and their bed was very dirty. Very bad experience of this hotel.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved