Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hill Garden Retreat

Opp. Nessa Valley Apartments, Inside Jethi Farm,Jublee Hills, Badi, Udaipur Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atHill Garden Retreat
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Vandit SanghviDecent Service and Good Resort. Very Economy Resort with all basic facilities. Location is an added advantage...Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hill Garden Retreat
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • Safe
    • ceiling fan
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Taxi Services
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SH Saurabh Himanshu
    4 /5
    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear valued client, we are thankful for your valuable comment.It is always pleasure to give personalize services to our esteemed guest. It glad to know that you appreciated our room, food and services. We thank you for your visit & look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay with us in near future.

    VS Vandit Sanghvi
    4 /5

    Decent Service and Good Resort. Very Economy Resort with all basic facilities. Location is an added advantage.

    • +3 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear valued client, we are thankful for your valuable comment.It is always pleasure to give personalize services to our esteemed guest. It glad to know that you appreciated our room, food and services. We thank you for your visit & look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay with us in near future.

    RY Rajeev Yadhuvanshi
    1 /5

    There were 2 good things that staff allowed early check-in and food was awesome. Apart these everything was a night mare... 1. Door handle was not working so we were not able to s

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    dear valued client we would like to take your notice that we always have put neat & clean toiletries in all room's washroom. but some how unfortunately electricity and water leakage happened at the same time we had fixed both issues in few hours. we always co operate with our valuable clients, like we had provided you 5 hrs early check in without any charges , we regret about what happened. we are thankful to you for opting our boutique resort for leisure. we ensure you better luxury in your next trip.

    DP Dilip Patel
    5 /5

    Yes I recommend to this hotel to my all friends that's extant location and staff are also very friendly and extremely good one of the staff Mr. Idries was very good....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear valued client, we are thankful for your valuable comment.It is always pleasure to give personalize services to our esteemed guest. It glad to know that you appreciated our room, food and services. We thank you for your visit & look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay with us in near future.

    MG Malaygiri Goswami
    5 /5

    very good room services. easy and quick check in procedure. natural beauty surrounding the hotel. swimming pool was neat, waters clean. overall experience about the stay was very p

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear valued client, we are thankful for your valuable comment.It is always pleasure to give personalize services to our esteemed guest. It glad to know that you appreciated our room, food and services. We thank you for your visit & look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay with us in near future.

    Close
    Saurabh Himanshu2018, 3 Oct
    atHill Garden Retreat

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved