Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hill Palace Hotel and Spa

refinery road, irumpanam jn, Cochin India 682030
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHill Palace Hotel and Spa
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Devang ThakkarHotel are given Different Room.. As I have booked Deluxe room but hotels given me Executive (cheapest price) room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2300
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cochin
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    44Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 545 Reviews
      84%Guests
      Recommend
      4.0Service Quality
      4.2Amenities
      3.9Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      4.4Cleanliness
      4.2Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Sep

      Good but network connectivity for telecommunication is low

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
      Hill Palace Hotel And SpaManager replied in 24 minutes

      Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review, we truly appreciate the time you have taken to let us know your positive feedback here in goibibo. We are delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay at Hillpalace.And we are sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Once again, we thank you for your wonderful comments and look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

      Hotel are given Different Room.. As I have booked Deluxe room but hotels given me Executive (cheapest price) room

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Hill Palace Hotel And SpaManager replied in 12 minutes

      Dear Guest, I would like to inform you that we haven't given executive room we have given a premium room.But was not happy with that room so we shifted him to deluxe room and solved the issue.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jun

      It's a good hotel! Centrally located near BPCL refinery ! Vegetarian options are limited ! Overall good stay

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Hill Palace Hotel And SpaManager replied in an hour

      Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review, we truly appreciate the time you have taken to let us know your positive feedback here in goibibo. We are delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay at Hillpalace. Once again, we thank you for your wonderful comments and look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved