Hotel

Hill Palace Hotel and Spa

refinery road, irumpanam jn, Cochin India 682030
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHill Palace Hotel and Spa
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Devang ThakkarHotel are given Different Room.. As I have booked Deluxe room but hotels given me Executive (cheapest price) room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2300
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Cochin
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
37Rooms
  • Free local calls

Location

4.3 / 544 Reviews
86%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.3Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

Hotel are given Different Room.. As I have booked Deluxe room but hotels given me Executive (cheapest price) room

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
Hill Palace Hotel And SpaManager replied in 12 minutes

Dear Guest, I would like to inform you that we haven't given executive room we have given a premium room.But was not happy with that room so we shifted him to deluxe room and solved the issue.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jun

It's a good hotel! Centrally located near BPCL refinery ! Vegetarian options are limited ! Overall good stay

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hill Palace Hotel And SpaManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review, we truly appreciate the time you have taken to let us know your positive feedback here in goibibo. We are delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay at Hillpalace. Once again, we thank you for your wonderful comments and look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jun

Food Needs a lot of improvement.. Overall a good place to stay. Nice Hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hill Palace Hotel And SpaManager replied in 12 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time to review our property.And we are really sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved