Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hill-Stone

paramount camplex ,rmc chowk-3 rajputpara rajkot ,near rajkot bus stand Rajkot India 360001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
  • WhatsApp Image 2017-09-25 at 4
  • WhatsApp Image 2017-09-25 at 4
  • WhatsApp Image 2017-09-25 at 4
  • FRONT
  • WhatsApp Image 2017-09-25 at 4
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • TV
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Apr
atHotel Hill-Stone
16%Guest recommend this hotel
Vaibhav Solankino water available in hotel for lavatory use , no provision of hot water in bathroom , room condition is very poor specially ............Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Hill-Stone
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • Free Wifi
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Satellite/Cable TV
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Toiletries
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.7 / 56 Reviews
    16%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Jan

    no water available in hotel for lavatory use , no provision of hot water in bathroom , room condition is very poor specially ..........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill StoneManager replied in 17 days

    Extremely sorry for the Inconvenience caused to you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Dec

    Very bad room, Very Pathetic bad And Dirty Toilet... Finally it's was bad experience and next time I will not approach this hotel..... done *done*

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill StoneManager replied in 21 days

    Dear Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you . we will definitely work on the pointers mentioned by you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Dec

    unpleasant experience.. worst experience. . they don't have manner to talk with customers... very bad experience..........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill StoneManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Sir firstly as you have made booking for Standard Non AC Room and you were demanding for the higher Room Category in the same rate which we cannot allocate as the rates differ. As you didnt Stayed at the property you checked out at the same time.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Dec

    Third class. Really Not feeling well even for half n hour. I will not reccommand to any one.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill StoneManager replied in 7 days

    Extreamly sorry for the Inconvenience Mr.Shah will sure take care of the points which has been highlighted from your side, we request you to give us a chance to prove us again. Regards, Hotel Hill-stone Rajkot

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved