Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hill View Apartment at Heritage Exotica

Apartment number 306, D wing, Heritage Exotica, off Agauda Siolim Road,Near Club Cubana, Arpora Goa India 403518
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
2018, 18 Jul
atHill View Apartment at Heritage Exotica
90%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hill View Apartment at Heritage Exotica
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Indoor Games
    • Air-condition
    • Swimming Pool
    • Kitchen
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.5 / 511 Reviews
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Oct

    It's a very nice and spacious 1BHK house. Fully furnished, nicely maintained and located 3 kms to Baga. Loved the stay here!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hill View Apartment At Heritage ExoticaManager replied in a month

    Many thanks for encouraging reviews, this motivates us to do even better. We look forward to host you in near future again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jan

    this is not hotel this is singal appartment no parking no service room is very dirty no bedsheets no towel tv dish is not operate

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 979 times
    Hill View Apartment At Heritage ExoticaManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr. Parekh, its unfortunate that you did not have the experience that you might have expected at our apartment. However, we are surprised to see this review as you were very well aware that its a self service apartment & not a full service hotel. Our name itself is '..apartment at Heritage Exotica' so no mislead here. House keeping is provided but if guest are sleeping till late & do not open door we do not force entry. TV is functional with basic package & we do customise channels as per guest's requirements, which we were never informed despite we being always available to them. We provide fresh towels & lenins to all guests & change is provided once a week or on a new guest arrival. This case, these guests stayed only 3 nights. In our listing, we have not claimed of a secured parking, there is ample parking in the lane & its safe. We have had happy guests in past but yes we can not operate like a full service hotel.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved