Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hill View Ex

off fc road, lane opposite to rupali restaurant, ganeshwadi, deccan gymkhana Pune India 411004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Hill View Ex
77%Guest recommend this hotel
sarvesh patilGood to stay here. Prime locality and well staff with well service..Read All Reviews
₹ 1559
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Hill View Ex
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Family Room
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Currency Exchange
    • Lobby
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5177 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov

    Good to stay here. Prime locality and well staff with well service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill View ExManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Hill View Ex,Pune !!! We thank you for booking with us, and thank you so much for your valuable review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to read that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. your positive comment are big source of inspiration for us to do better. Give us chance to share your experience again with us, our hotel look forward to welcoming you back. We are happy to say that we can serve you better for next time.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Nov

    area and good location of this hotel .room is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill View ExManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Hill View Ex,Pune !!! We thank you for booking with us, and thank you so much for your valuable review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to read that you had a wonderful time at our hotel, hope you had enjoyed with our services. We appreciate your wonderful feedback for our hotel. Your positive comments are a big source of inspiration for us and will help us do better. Our hotel look forward to welcoming you back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Nov

    Close to Ferguson college road or FC road. nearby bmcc college gate.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill View ExManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Hill View Ex !!! We thank you for booking with us, and thank you so much for your valuable review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to read that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful feedback for our hotel. Your positive comments are a big source of inspiration for us and will help us to do better. Our hotel look forward to welcoming you back. We are happy to say that we can serve you better for next time.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Nov

    Website clearly indicates free wifi internet but hotel says available only in the lobby. Didn't bother to even check in

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill View ExManager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear Sidharthan, Greetings from Hill View Ex !!! We thank you for booking with us and we apologize for any inconvenience in your stay. The wifi availability is only in the lobby and is not mentioned specifically in the room. However the hotel did provide you the room on the 1st floor where you could get the wifi signal but you refused and walked away.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved