Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Treebo Hill View Ex

off fc road, lane opposite to rupali restaurant, ganeshwadi, deccan gymkhana Pune India 411004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
Travellers Photos49+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atTreebo Hill View Ex
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramdas Bodkheno food and early morning not check in iether checkin extra charge to pay..Read All Reviews
₹ 1559
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Treebo Hill View Ex
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Family Room
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Currency Exchange
    • Lobby
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5185 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Feb

    no food and early morning not check in iether checkin extra charge to pay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill View ExManager replied in 30 minutes

    Dear Ramdas, Greetings from Hill View Ex !!! We thank you for booking with us. However you were insisting on checking in early at 6 am. It is clearly mentioned on the voucher... that check in time will be 12 noon. Also our restaurants open at 7:30 pm. Hence you were asked for an extra charge for early check in and this is a generic rule for all the hotels across India. We suggest you to go through the terms and conditions .. before making any booking and posting a random review. We always strive to give best of services to our guests.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Feb

    I stayed Pune for 4 days. This was the nightmare. I will recommend this hotel only if you to choose between staying at street and under roof. The room is so dirty that your feet get dirty. They are n

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill View ExManager replied in 44 minutes

    Dear Ani, Greetings from Hill View Ex !!!! We thank you for booking with us. However we would like to apologize to you for our dismay. The dust was due to renovation in the hotel and was outside the room. We offered to clean the room as per your requirement but still you refused. This was the only concern which we felt was an issue. We strive to give the beat of services and cleanliness and hygiene is one of the same. We are in process of upgrading the hotel and the services. Please give us a chance th serve you again in the same

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Feb

    rooms are fine for short stays, 2 mins walk to FC road

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill View ExManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Gayatri, Greetings from Hotel Hill View Ex,Pune !!! We thank you for booking with us and we would like thank you for your review. We are happy to know you had a comfortable stay. Please give us a chance to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Very good location wise on busy FC road. The hotel staff is very cordial and supportive. Rooms are big and spacious.Recommended to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill View ExManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr Amit Pathare, Greetings from Hotel Hill View Ex,Pune !!! We thank you for booking with us, and thank you so much for your valuable review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to read that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. Give us chance to share your experience again with us, we are happy to say that we can serve you better for next time.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved