Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hill View

hill road, madikeri Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHotel Hill View
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Amitabh Kishoremy life's biggest mistake to select this hotel. . they did not give me the proper room first day. never gave me proper water...no lock facility...no r..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5392 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Oct

    my life's biggest mistake to select this hotel. . they did not give me the proper room first day. never gave me proper water...no lock facility...no room service....oh god what a **** place........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill ViewManager replied in a day

    Hi...greetings Hotel Hill View...first of all sorry for the inconvenience....we will give you better service for the next time!! Hope you will visit again.... MANAGER(HOTEL HILL VIEW)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Worst. Rooms are not clean. You wouldn't want to touch the walls. Bed bugs. Bad smell. Damaged doors. Bad food in restaurant but costly. Not worth the money. I won't recommend it to anybody.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill ViewManager replied in 2 days

    Hi...greetings from hotel hill view......sir sorry for the inconvenience.....hope you will visit again..and also we will give you better service next time...thanking you.... MANAGER(HOTEL HILL VIEW)

    1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Only the advantage is the location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill ViewManager replied in 3 days

    Hi...greetings hotel hill view.....thank you for your valuable ratings and reviews...because it help us to giving you better service...hope you will visit again...thanking you.... MANAGER(HOTEL HILL VIEW)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved