Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hill Villa

pushkar road , vaishali nagar, ajmer - 305004, opp. h.k.h public school,near petrol pump Ajmer India 305004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atHotel Hill Villa
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep GaurNice hotel and good staff and good service and clean room Nice hotel and good staff and good service and clean room Nice hotel and good staff and good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Hill Villa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Photocopying
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 560 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill VillaManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir,thanks for your valuable feed back.Hope come back.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Nov

    Nice hotel and good staff and good service and clean room Nice hotel and good staff and good service and clean room Nice hotel and good staff and good service and clean room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill VillaManager replied in 2 days

    Thank sir welcome back soon

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Nov

    Very poor hotel room and facilities like TV and all. I will never recommend it. This is totally waste of money. I don't know how it was showing 3 stars but this is miserable.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hill VillaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir TV is working properly when you stayed you did not inform to any one for any thing.i Know you are right but during stay you have to informed.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved