Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hill Villa

pushkar road , vaishali nagar, ajmer - 305004, opp. h.k.h public school,near petrol pump Ajmer India 305004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Hill Villa
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudhanshu Kumarroom was not maintained like toilet exhaust not working , room was not clean,in almirah door hinge not available....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ajmer
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Photocopying
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 550 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Sep

    room was not maintained like toilet exhaust not working , room was not clean,in almirah door hinge not available..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Hill VillaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir,as per your reviews we will take care.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug

    If you want to drink "machar" Wala coffee come here . If you want to order some make sure do the order before 1 hour because they take half an hour to take a water botel at your room. #Worst service.#

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Hill VillaManager replied in an hour

    Service issued resolved

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug

    good hotel is suggested to all Indians to book this hotel & enjoy full time

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 74 times
    Hotel Hill VillaManager replied in 15 minutes

    Dear Sir Thanks for good feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Aug

    very poor room service after one hour drinking water provide. bathroom washbasin chocked

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Hill VillaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir Thanks to give feedback to us.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved