Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hill Zill Resort

bordi road station,tambolpada, bordi Thane India 401701
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Nov
atHill Zill Resort
20%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashishkumar Sojitravery poor quality of service... staff totally non cooperative.. don't plan such place... horrible service and worst reception... no wifi.. fridge... p..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hill Zill Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Luggage Storage
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Swimming Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Suitable For Children
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.5 / 55 Reviews
    20%Guests
    Recommend
    1.6Service Quality
    1.6Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    1.6Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    1.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Nov

    very poor quality of service... staff totally non cooperative.. don't plan such place... horrible service and worst reception... no wifi.. fridge... poor communication

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hill Zill ResortManager replied in 2 days

    .... I am sorry to say but if fridge and wifi were something that you were looking at to spend your holiday then you didnt select the correct place, because we deliver what we promise and no where we have said we have in room fridge or wifi Also just because my staff did not provide you with alcohol on a Dry Day (31/10/17), I think its not a good idea to say we have poor quality of service. Still if you think we had not served you well, I regret for the bad experience you had. Please re visit to help us serve you better next time. Regards

    1 / 52017, 2 Jul

    WORST!!!!! resort ever lived in.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    HILL ZILL RESORTManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you for your response. Please let us know why you thought that this resort is worst resort you lived in We are a property operating since 30 years, with most of the guest having great experience is here. A review like this is not conman at Hill Zill Resort Bordi Your suggestion will help us improve guest experiences going ahead. Thank You

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 952 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 16 May

    cheated when we came here to take room, the manager refuse to give rooms by saying that they don't have any intimation regarding your booking. After some time, he offered us to give rooms by paying 1

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
    Hill Zill ResortManager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Mr. Prashant, Thank you for writing a misleading review. First of all your booking voucher was never sent to us. You walked in 14th May , 2016, when you vouchers clearly showed booking for 15th May. Again we didnot have the booking that you were claiming. Then after you called goibibo to send us the vouchers, which they did on your request. Your vouchers called for 2 deluxe rooms and 4 standard rooms, We dont know why you were demanding all deluxe rooms when your booking did not call for one. Your group had extra people more than the allowed no. of persons in a room, which were accounted for but not paid for. We were just asking for the money that was not considered in your goibibo calculation and the upgrade that you were demanding. Even after all this we were kind enough to locate you a private air conditioned bungalow when we were full on 14th May, for which unfortunately you are not grateful. Above all you did not return on 15th to stay with us such a irresponsible behavior it was, so we dont see a reason why you had a bad experience us, when your experience did not even start with us. Hence we do not take the responsibility of your bad experience. Please plan next time where ever you go in advance and go on the day you are suppose to go than create confusion and mislead our precious guest .

    3 / 52016, 16 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved