Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hill Zill Resort

bordi road station,tambolpada, bordi Thane India 401701
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Sep
atHill Zill Resort
25%Guest recommend this hotel
taruna patelWORST!!!!! resort ever lived in...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Thane
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Luggage Storage
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Swimming Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Suitable For Children
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.7 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    1.8Service Quality
    1.8Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    1.8Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    1.8Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 2 Jul

    WORST!!!!! resort ever lived in.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    HILL ZILL RESORTManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you for your response. Please let us know why you thought that this resort is worst resort you lived in We are a property operating since 30 years, with most of the guest having great experience is here. A review like this is not conman at Hill Zill Resort Bordi Your suggestion will help us improve guest experiences going ahead. Thank You

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 945 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 16 May

    cheated when we came here to take room, the manager refuse to give rooms by saying that they don't have any intimation regarding your booking. After some time, he offered us to give rooms by paying 1

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
    Hill Zill ResortManager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Mr. Prashant, Thank you for writing a misleading review. First of all your booking voucher was never sent to us. You walked in 14th May , 2016, when you vouchers clearly showed booking for 15th May. Again we didnot have the booking that you were claiming. Then after you called goibibo to send us the vouchers, which they did on your request. Your vouchers called for 2 deluxe rooms and 4 standard rooms, We dont know why you were demanding all deluxe rooms when your booking did not call for one. Your group had extra people more than the allowed no. of persons in a room, which were accounted for but not paid for. We were just asking for the money that was not considered in your goibibo calculation and the upgrade that you were demanding. Even after all this we were kind enough to locate you a private air conditioned bungalow when we were full on 14th May, for which unfortunately you are not grateful. Above all you did not return on 15th to stay with us such a irresponsible behavior it was, so we dont see a reason why you had a bad experience us, when your experience did not even start with us. Hence we do not take the responsibility of your bad experience. Please plan next time where ever you go in advance and go on the day you are suppose to go than create confusion and mislead our precious guest .

    3 / 52016, 16 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved