Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hills Pride Resort

Main Dharampur Kasauli Road, Village Sanawar, Kasauli (5.5 kms Before Main Kasauli Market). Kasauli India 173202
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atHills Pride Resort
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish KhannaNice resort in 5km away from mail Mall Road in Kasauli. We stayed in Hut. Room was spacious and clean with spacious balcony facing the lawn. No Tea-Co..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hills Pride Resort
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • conference room
    • hot / cold water
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Dining area
    • Bus/Truck Parking
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Complimentary parking
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Flat Screen Televisions
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Early departure
    • bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap
    • Bathroom amenities: Shower, shampoo, soap, shower cap, towels, sewing kit, cotton buds, slippers
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    • Dining Hall
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Conference Facility
    • Conference Hall
    • bathroom with shower
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Balconies Available
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Drinking Water
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Free parking area
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • each room is equipped with 32 inch LCD TV with Satellite Channels
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Hot & cold shower
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Free WiFi
    • Air Conditioned
    • Carom (billiards)
    • 32 LCD TV with multi-lingual channels
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • GST Registered
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Parking
    • Room Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Table Tennis
    • ceiling fans
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Mini Fridge
    • room service
    • Billiards/pool table
    • Pool Table
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JK Jagdish Kumar
    2 /5

    NO VALLEY VIEW FROM ROOMS...... . AVERAGE ROOMS NOT LUXURIOUS ..FOOD PRICES MORE THAN DOUBLE. CHECK OUT TIME 11.00 AM

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MM Manjot Mann
    3 /5

    .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Manjot Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Hill’s Pride Resort. It is most important for us that all our guests feel comfortable during their stay and I understand that you felt uncomfortable, please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience

    TS Tejvir Singh
    1 /5

    The staff is very rude.....first of all they deny the checkin and at the dinner time the food was very bad it was smelly.. When asked the waiter to change the food.. He didnt even

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Tejvir, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Hill’s Pride Resort. As per your review we denied you check In because you had cancelled your booking the previous night. Knowing this very well you came to the resort and said that you have a booking, when we said that you have cancelled your booking you made the booking (fresh booking) again. We allowed you checkin although you were four stags and it is clearly written in our policies that we do not allow stags. You had brought your own packed snacks & food when we denied you to have it you are writing false review about smell in food. When there was smell in food you ate food of around Rs. **, signed the bill after dinner & paid the bill at the time of check out without saying anything.,...

    SM Sanjeev Meghani
    1 /5

    Very Poor Hygiene. There were Bed Bugs in the room.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr. Sanjeev, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Hill’s Pride Resort. It is most important for us that all our guests feel comfortable during their stay and I understand that you felt uncomfortable, please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience

    GS Gaurav Sharma
    3 /5

    It was my 4th stay overall but this time the services went too down to acceptance

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr. Gaurav, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Hill’s Pride Resort. It is most important for us that all our guests feel comfortable during their stay and I understand that you felt uncomfortable, please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience

    Close
    Jagdish Kumar2018, 2 Sep
    atHills Pride Resort

    NO VALLEY VIEW FROM ROOMS...... . AVERAGE ROOMS NOT LUXURIOUS ..FOOD PRICES MORE THAN DOUBLE. CHECK OUT TIME 11.00 AM

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved