Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hills Pride Resort

Village Sanawar, P.O. Sanawar, Tehsil-Kasauli, Distt. Solan Himachal Pradesh Kasauli India 173202
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atHills Pride Resort
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish KhannaNice resort in 5km away from mail Mall Road in Kasauli. We stayed in Hut. Room was spacious and clean with spacious balcony facing the lawn. No Tea-Co..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hills Pride Resort
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Kids Play Zone
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • 24 hr security
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Early departure
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Table Tennis
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Free WiFi
    • Billiards/pool table
    • 24 hour security
    • Pool Table
    • Room Service
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5333 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hills Pride ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Surinder, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. Looking forward for your next stay at Hill's Pride to serve you even better.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jul

    Room's are average. Unprofessional management. Not serving full menu, just 2items in veg& non-veg snacks. Rooftop is unhappening and half of it was also under renovation. On the whole, serious lack of

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hills Pride ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Sanjay, Thanks for your review. As per our records your booking which was in the name of Akshay Sharma was cancelled by you 03 days prior to your arrival. This means that you did not visit our resort and must have stayed in some other hotel. We serve all the items present in our menu. Neither do we any rooftop, nor do we have any any kind of renovation going on in our hotel. This is a fake review posted by you or may be it is posted wrongly for our hotel.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 Jun

    worth visiting...would like to recommend to others...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hills Pride ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and sharing a review. We appreciate your valued views and it has been shared with the concerned team and we hope you will continue to recommend our hotel to your friends, family and company. Our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during the stay. We look forward to welcome you again in future with our best hospitality services.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved