Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hill's Pride Resort (No Stags Allowed)

village sanawar, p.o. sanawar, tehsil-kasauli distt. solan himachal pradesh Kasauli India 173202
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHill's Pride Resort (No Stags Allowed)
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay Singh ThakurResort is good. But restaurant is costly. In premium hut also tea maker, shaving kit is not available. service is ok...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kasauli
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Shoeshine
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • 24 hr security
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Early departure
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Table Tennis
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Free WiFi
    • Billiards/pool table
    • 24 hour security
    • Pool Table
    • Room Service
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5285 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Resort is good. But restaurant is costly. In premium hut also tea maker, shaving kit is not available. service is ok.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hill S Pride Resort No Stags AllowedManager replied in 41 minutes

    Dear Mr. Tarundeep, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. Looking forward for your next stay at Hill's Pride to serve you even better.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Hotel does not provide even basic facilities like water, electric kettle, slippers etc. Wifi is free but does not work at all. Food taste is bad and room service is very slow.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hill S Pride ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Yashpal, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Hill’s Pride Resort. It is most important for us that all our guests feel comfortable during their stay and I understand that you felt uncomfortable, please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience. As per our records 02 bottles of mineral water were provided to you on complimentary basis. Wi-Fi was working properly but was going on & off due to electricity going on & off again and again a number of times, i think which was not on our fault. As per our records neither did You order any thing from room service, nor did you had something in our restaurant there were no bills against your room. I would like to mention that the above review was written by you just because we did not allow you late check out that was also because we had a booking of that room.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved