Hotel

Hills Water Fall Home Stay

vill.hiwan sangati- neri road 3 km from hp university near chadwick fall summerhill shimla Shimla India 171005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHills Water Fall Home Stay
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajendra KumarGud service. Hotel is located gud places..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
3Rooms

    Location

    3.4 / 521 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 21 times
    Hills Water Fall Home StayManager replied in 7 minutes

    Thanks sir for your valuable response.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    5 / 52017, 26 Jun

    Gud service. Hotel is located gud places

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hills Water Fall Home StayManager replied in 42 minutes

    Thank You so much sir

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 807 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

    very bad service by the hotel owner. lady behavious is very rude. water has not been offering to the customers in the name of homestay. wastage of money only. very far from the city. no fresh air p

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hills Water Fall Home StayManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear kapil Gupta Ji, First of all you booked the Home stay room for 2 persons, when you came for check in , than 3 others persons came with you to stay in home stay for same booking which is for 2 persons and you only paid for 2 persons, when we said that you have only booked the rooms only for 2 persons, how you can stay with 3 others persons, and you are not paid the money for others 3 persons, than you denied to paid money for 3 persons. than you said that 3 persons will be stay with you for same booking without any paid amt . and showing bad behavior with my wife so are making the such useless excuses. and distorting the image of my home stay. My request to Goibibo team pls looks this matter.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved