Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Himalaya Mount View Resort

Closed to Tea garden, Baijnath Road, Kausani Kausani India 263639
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHimalaya Mount View Resort
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Banerjee NitinQuite good property with very good scenic beauty around it and ample amount of parking space, available at reasonable price near to Kausani market...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Himalaya Mount View Resort
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Coffee Maker
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Free local calls
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Coffee Shop
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Coffee and Tea Facilities
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DC Dushyant Chandra
    3 /5

    Food quality is very good but it slow in persuing . room not are good as per rate .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    so sorry for that we are trying to improve room quality after that please visit again Thank you for reviews.

    BN Banerjee Nitin
    4 /5

    Quite good property with very good scenic beauty around it and ample amount of parking space, available at reasonable price near to Kausani market.

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    thank you for reviews please visit again please give one more service opportunity.

    PC Praveen Chopra
    1 /5

    The room that were being offered to us was 3 floors down and when we first went to see the rooms we saw many monkeys roaming around the room and was almost attacked by one of them.

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    so sorry that time you face of all problem we are trying to improve all thing. please give one more service opportunity

    SA Sachin Agarwal
    1 /5

    In deluxe room bathroom , no shower, no mixer separate tab for hot and cold water, in washbasin no mixer only cold water, no lift in hotel use stairs to go up and down, staff has n

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    so sorry that time you face of allproblem we are trying to improve all thing. please give one more service opportunity

    PT Parvinder Tanwar
    3 /5

    Average stay not recommended to traveller

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 months

    so sorry that time you face of all problem we are trying to improve all thing. please give one more service opportunity

    Close
    Dushyant Chandra2018, 15 Jul
    atHimalaya Mount View Resort

    Food quality is very good but it slow in persuing . room not are good as per rate .

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved