Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Himalayan cottages

vill. shuru, p.o. prini,teh,manali,distt.kullu(h.p)175143 Manali India 175143
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atHimalayan cottages
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Rakesh YadavOne of the worst experiences with respect to services, location of hotel, fooding , infrastructure, and staff. 1- It was at the remote location and..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Himalayan cottages
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 516 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    1.3Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Jul

    One of the worst experiences with respect to services, location of hotel, fooding , infrastructure, and staff. 1- It was at the remote location and taxies services charged huge cost(approx 400-500r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Himalayan CottagesManager replied in 2 months

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused You came here in season time so taxi rates are at higher side we can't do anything on that Apart from we provide u dedicated room service..bt still u find it poor then we try your level best next time you visit Food quality is good as you also appreciate that I didn't know y u put this as a problem Overall we highly appreciate your review and look forward to resolve it Thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jul

    HOPELESS Our check in time was 12noon We checked in @8pm When we checked in our room was not at all clean Full of used whisky bottles Biscuits n namkeen wrappers all around the room floor In dra

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Himalayan CottagesManager replied in 12 minutes

    thanks for review first of all u checked in late around 8 pm..so how we provide u the room at 12 o'clock..secondly we already clean the room bt u asked to do it again..we do ut again and we provide u the order bt u cancelled the order as it take 45 min ..bt it already mention on the menu that it will take 45 min to serve u..soo we tried our best to serve u..hope u provide positive feedback nxt time sorry for the inconvinece faced by u

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jun

    i would simply suggest, dont go for this hotel. no water no lights working in room, too much expensive, poor staff service, one who ll get u room service will also be a cook, will also be a receptioni

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Himalayan CottagesManager replied in 4 days

    thanks for review..as you know that there is some fault in your room mcb so it took some time..so sorry for the inconvience..as u mentioned that there is only one staff who serves u..nothing like that..as u faced problem ..we dedicated one staff to look after u..bt after that u are fully satisfied..u mentioned that...we promise that we serve u more better nxt time...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Jun

    nice hotel to stay for family as well as bachelors

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Himalayan CottagesManager replied in 6 days

    thanks for the review..hope to see you again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved