Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Himalayan cottages

Vill. Shuru, P.O. Prini,Teh,Manali,Distt.Kullu(H.P)175143 Manali India 175143
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atHimalayan cottages
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Vaibhav SaxenaHotel staff was good, rooms were also in a good condition. Breakfast is pathetic and there are not much options...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Himalayan cottages
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RY Rakesh Yadav
    1 /5

    One of the worst experiences with respect to services, location of hotel, fooding , infrastructure, and staff. 1- It was at the remote location and taxies services charged huge

    + More

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused You came here in season time so taxi rates are at higher side we can't do anything on that Apart from we provide u dedicated room service..bt still u find it poor then we try your level best next time you visit Food quality is good as you also appreciate that I didn't know y u put this as a problem Overall we highly appreciate your review and look forward to resolve it Thank you

    VK Varun Kathuria
    1 /5

    HOPELESS Our check in time was 12noon We checked in @8pm When we checked in our room was not at all clean Full of used whisky bottles Biscuits n namkeen wrappers all around th

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 minutes

    thanks for review first of all u checked in late around 8 pm..so how we provide u the room at 12 o'clock..secondly we already clean the room bt u asked to do it again..we do ut again and we provide u the order bt u cancelled the order as it take 45 min ..bt it already mention on the menu that it will take 45 min to serve u..soo we tried our best to serve u..hope u provide positive feedback nxt time sorry for the inconvinece faced by u

    IB Ishaan Bansal
    1 /5

    i would simply suggest, dont go for this hotel. no water no lights working in room, too much expensive, poor staff service, one who ll get u room service will also be a cook, will

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    thanks for review..as you know that there is some fault in your room mcb so it took some time..so sorry for the inconvience..as u mentioned that there is only one staff who serves u..nothing like that..as u faced problem ..we dedicated one staff to look after u..bt after that u are fully satisfied..u mentioned that...we promise that we serve u more better nxt time...

    SG Sumesh Gopalakrishnan
    4 /5

    nice hotel to stay for family as well as bachelors

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    thanks for the review..hope to see you again

    VM Vivek Mulukuntla
    5 /5

    The view from the room was very good, staff was very friendly and helpful...!

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    thanks for the positve review...hope to give us another chance to serve u ..

    Close
    Rakesh Yadav2017, 6 Jul
    atHimalayan Cottages

    One of the worst experiences with respect to services, location of hotel, fooding , infrastructure, and staff. 1- It was at the remote location and taxies services charged huge cost(approx 400-500rs for just 3.5km for one side)and no cooperation from the hotel to reach there. 2-non availability of taxies from hotel to manali bus stand . 3-Room provided to us was not well furnished. 4-We were not able to receive the water facilities upto 5 hours after check in.(this was worst that could happen) 5-No wi fi facilities 6-Room service was of poor quality. 7-NO shower facility 8-Algal accumulation in whole of the bathroom. 9-No hangers were there. 10-There was muddy water from the tap and that too which came after 5 hours. 11-Dinner only comprised of basic thali that is cha

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved