Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Himalayan eco lodges and camps Sursingdhar

Village Sursingdhar, Kanatal Kanatal India 249130
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Lobby
  • Facade
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Facilities
  • Facilities
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 May
atHimalayan eco lodges and camps Sursingdhar
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj VashishthIn that particular location we have limited option for stay and it's the best for location wise staff is humble food option is very limited butwith av..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Himalayan eco lodges and camps Sursingdhar
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Bon fire
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Extra beds
    • guided nature trail
    • Make up Mirror
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Boating
    • Air Conditioning
    • Jungle treks
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Dining area
    • Meeting Rooms
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • a private balcony or terrace and well-appointed amenities
    • Restaurants
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Hiking
    • Desk and Chair as well as private balcony with outdoor furniture
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    • In-room amenities include flat screen TV with satellite TV channels
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Dining Hall
    • Coffee/Tea Maker
    • individually-controlled air conditioning
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Children's meals
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • refreshing cool drink
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Play Area
    • Private Balcony
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • BBQ facilities
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Grounds
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Rooftop terrace
    • Veranda
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Individual air-conditioning control
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Tea and coffee
    • Charging points
    • Rock climbing
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Hot & cold shower
    • Hiking/biking trails
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Onsite Parking
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Lunch included
    • Meeting and Conference Facilities
    • Toiletries
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Individually controlled air-conditioning
    • Food Facility
    • All meals included
    • Adventure activities
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Dinner included
    • Conference Facility
    • Nature Walk
    • Bottled Water
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Dining Space
    • Front Desk
    • Catering
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Electric kettle with free coffee and tea
    • Car Rental
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • Gardens
    • Coffee & Tea maker
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Room Service
    • Tea-and-coffee-making facilities
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Custom Bath Amenities
    • Terrace
    • Cafeteria
    • AC/Heater
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 510 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 Apr

    In that particular location we have limited option for stay and it's the best for location wise staff is humble food option is very limited butwith available options food taste is good overall nice s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Himalayan Eco Lodges And Camps SursingdharManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Pankaj, Thank you for reviewing us here. It is a pleasure to know that you had a wonderful time at our Sursingdhar lodge. All other lodges of Himalayan Eco Lodges are also located at spectacular locations. We will definitely convey your kind words to our team at Sursingdhar. Cheers! Team HELC

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52018, 9 Apr

    Our group of 5 people stayed here in the past month. The location & services provided were nothing less than perfect.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Himalayan eco lodges and camps SursingdharManager replied in 21 days

    Dear Rahul, Thank you, for reviewing us here. It is a real pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at Himalayan Eco Lodges, Sursingdhar. We will definitely convey your kind words to our team at Sursingdhar. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Cheers! Team HELC

    3 / 52018, 29 Jan

    The location of the hotel is really nice having magnificient view of himalayas. The tradition Indian food is good but they do not offer a la carte’ only buffet system is there with limited options. Sn

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Himalayan eco lodges and camps SursingdharManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Shalini, Thank you, for reviewing us here. We are delighted that you enjoyed the location of Sursingdhar. Likewise, all the other properties of Himalayan Eco Lodges and Camps are located at offbeat and scenic locations. Tehri is a small town with limited options of good quality food resources. To maintain hygiene and high food standards, all the resources of the lodge come from Dehradun. This may limit the range of options available. As mentioned , we offer all the major meals on Buffet covering the popular North Indian dishes. We are sorry to know that you did not like the snacks at the lodge. Please know that your opinion matters to us and we would request you to allow us to provide you with a refund against the snacks that you did not enjoy. Your feedback is important to us and we look forward to welcoming you again. Cheers!..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved