Hotel

Himalayan Hamlet Valley View Resort

tikka bauri springs, kullu Kullu India 175101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHimalayan Hamlet Valley View Resort
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Urvin Shahbest for 💰...clean and quality rooms... Room service and staff also proactive.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kullu
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
25Rooms
  • Reception

Location

3.9 / 538 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.0Location
3.2Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jul

best for 💰...clean and quality rooms... Room service and staff also proactive...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Himalayan Hamlet Valley View ResortManager replied in 8 hours

thank you very much for your valueable feedback looking forward for u r next visit

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Himalayan Hamlet Valley View ResortManager replied in 12 days

thank you sir

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jun

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER, booked two rooms, but after reaching the hotel the owner said that only one room is available, he is very rude, arrogant and inconsiderate person, so if you don't want to feel h

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Himalayan Hamlet Valley View ResortManager replied in an hour

dear sir because of over booking from * no room was available for you and more over you had pay at hotel booking and your was not confirmed because you did not pay any token amount for confirmation of your booking to * Hotel so no room could be provided to you but looking forward to serve you on your next visit

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Himalayan Hamlet Valley View ResortManager replied in 14 minutes

thank you sir

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved