Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Himgiri Resorts

Village Naddi,Uppar Dharmshala,Kangra Mcleodganj India 176216
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Lobby
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atHimgiri Resorts
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Nandip TrivediNice rooms, good food..only drawback is that you have to go bit uphill about 6-7 kms from mcleodganj... however its worth it, as hotel is at good loca..Read All Reviews
₹ 1400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Himgiri Resorts
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • Amusement Park
    • Suitable For Children
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Trekking
    • Rock climbing
    • Children's Park
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 520 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Dec

    Nice rooms, good food..only drawback is that you have to go bit uphill about 6-7 kms from mcleodganj... however its worth it, as hotel is at good location due to its height and view..overall recommend

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Himgiri ResortsManager replied in a month

    thanx sir visit again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 23 Nov

    This Hotel is situated very quiet area. There is lot of free space coverd with loan. I love this place. Good option for rest. Only problem is their food was too costly, so budget traveller doesn't aff

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Himgiri ResortsManager replied in 9 months

    Thanks for your feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 20 Aug

    Dear Everyone We stayed at Himgiri Resorts Mcleodganj for 2 nights at room no -202. I want to share the feedfack that the hotel was at amazing location,the view from the hotel was marvellous. Due t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Himgiri ResortsManager replied in a day

    Thanks for sharing feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 10 Aug

    Very bad experience room is smelling no service quality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Himgiri ResortsManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Inconvenience deeply regretted. We assure our better and improved services in future. "HOPE TO HOST YOU SOON".

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 29 Mar

    The hotel is a good place to stay at, for a peaceful exile topped with a beautiful location We did not face any problems as such in terms of service/facilities

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Himgiri ResortsManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for sharing feedback

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved