Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Himgiri Resorts

Village Naddi,Uppar Dharmshala,Kangra Mcleodganj India 176216
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atHimgiri Resorts
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Nandip TrivediNice rooms, good food..only drawback is that you have to go bit uphill about 6-7 kms from mcleodganj... however its worth it, as hotel is at good loca..Read All Reviews
₹ 1400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Himgiri Resorts
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • Amusement Park
    • Suitable For Children
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Trekking
    • Rock climbing
    • Children's Park
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NT Nandip Trivedi
    4 /5

    Nice rooms, good food..only drawback is that you have to go bit uphill about 6-7 kms from mcleodganj... however its worth it, as hotel is at good location due to its height and vie

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    thanx sir visit again

    PG Pankaj Ghadiyali
    4 /5

    This Hotel is situated very quiet area. There is lot of free space coverd with loan. I love this place. Good option for rest. Only problem is their food was too costly, so budget t

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 months

    Thanks for your feedback

    VK Vinay Kumar
    5 /5

    Dear Everyone We stayed at Himgiri Resorts Mcleodganj for 2 nights at room no -202. I want to share the feedfack that the hotel was at amazing location,the view from the hotel wa

    + More

    • +3 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thanks for sharing feedback

    RK Rajesh Kumar
    1 /5

    Very bad experience room is smelling no service quality

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Inconvenience deeply regretted. We assure our better and improved services in future. "HOPE TO HOST YOU SOON".

    KR Kanchi Rathore
    4 /5

    The hotel is a good place to stay at, for a peaceful exile topped with a beautiful location We did not face any problems as such in terms of service/facilities

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for sharing feedback

    Close
    Nandip Trivedi2017, 26 Dec
    atHimgiri Resorts

    Nice rooms, good food..only drawback is that you have to go bit uphill about 6-7 kms from mcleodganj... however its worth it, as hotel is at good location due to its height and view..overall recommended..nice experience..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved