Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Himgiri Resorts

village naddi,uppar dharmshala,kangra Mcleodganj India 176216
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atHimgiri Resorts
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Nandip TrivediNice rooms, good food..only drawback is that you have to go bit uphill about 6-7 kms from mcleodganj... however its worth it, as hotel is at good loca..Read All Reviews
₹ 1400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Himgiri Resorts
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • Amusement Park
    • Suitable For Children
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Trekking
    • Rock climbing
    • Children's Park
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 520 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Dec

    Nice rooms, good food..only drawback is that you have to go bit uphill about 6-7 kms from mcleodganj... however its worth it, as hotel is at good location due to its height and view..overall recommend

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Himgiri ResortsManager replied in a month

    thanx sir visit again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 23 Nov

    This Hotel is situated very quiet area. There is lot of free space coverd with loan. I love this place. Good option for rest. Only problem is their food was too costly, so budget traveller doesn't aff

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Himgiri ResortsManager replied in 9 months

    Thanks for your feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 20 Aug

    Dear Everyone We stayed at Himgiri Resorts Mcleodganj for 2 nights at room no -202. I want to share the feedfack that the hotel was at amazing location,the view from the hotel was marvellous. Due t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Himgiri ResortsManager replied in a day

    Thanks for sharing feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 10 Aug

    Very bad experience room is smelling no service quality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Himgiri ResortsManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Inconvenience deeply regretted. We assure our better and improved services in future. "HOPE TO HOST YOU SOON".

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 29 Mar

    The hotel is a good place to stay at, for a peaceful exile topped with a beautiful location We did not face any problems as such in terms of service/facilities

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Himgiri ResortsManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for sharing feedback

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved