Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL HIRKANI

No 315, Vikram Nagar, Near Kapad Market, Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra 416115 Ichalkaranji India 416115
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atHOTEL HIRKANI
42%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL HIRKANI
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Air-condition
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • hot / cold water
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Family Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AD Ajay Dubey
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AK Anand Karadi
    5 /5

    Nice and clean

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time taken to tell us about your experience. Your valuable review will definitely help us address areas of concern and will most certainly help us restructure and synergize the processes to the levels expected. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and rest assured, we shall ensure all personal care. Regards Hotel Hirkani Ichalkaranji

    SJ Sheetal Jain
    1 /5

    On my visit,they alloted me a room of v dirty blankets bed sheets andv v old unfinished room,the time i refused to stay,then they showed rooms and alloted a ok ok room but in 3 ho

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Hotel Hirkani Ichalkaranji. we are sorry for the inconvinience caused due to some technical reason, but assure you that your next stay would be far better. Greetings Hotel Hirkani Ichalkaranji

    SJ Sheetal Jain
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Hotel Hirkani Ichalkaranji. we are sorry for the inconvinience caused due to some technical reason, but assure you that your next stay would be far better. Greetings Hotel Hirkani Ichalkaranji

    NS Niraj Shelke
    1 /5

    Staff is very rude. Never book hotel ... They dont have quality check system. Only takes reviews and never works on it. Cleaningness is very bad. You will get to knw once you enter

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Sorry about the wrongdoings. But it will be taken care not to return any such error. And thanks to what you have noticed that you have noticed the mistakes you have seen. Thank you for the changes you made and you will not return it. Thank you for your precious time..

    Close
    Ajay Dubey2018, 27 Aug
    atHotel Hirkani

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved